The Evo-Stik League South
BigFreeBet.com

Northwood Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 12/08/2017 A
Hartley Wintney
L 0-2 135  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 15/08/2017 H
MONEYFIELDS
D 1-1 103 Adamson  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 0-1 132  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 26/08/2017 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-1 87 Williams, Martin, Kouassi  
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 28/08/2017 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 2-0 243 Boxer, Kouassi  
September
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/09/2017 A
Cambridge City
L 0-1 145  
SLC P Tue 12/09/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 1-3 52 Kouassi  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/09/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-1 96  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/09/2017 A
Uxbridge
L 1-2 90 Williams  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/09/2017 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 1-7 89 Newman  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 30/09/2017 H
MARLOW
L 1-2 106 Hayden-Smith  
October
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
MALDON & TIPTREE
L 2-5 97 J.Osei 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/10/2017 A
Bedford Town
D 0-0 174  
MSC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 A
AFC Hayes
L 0-3 39  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/10/2017 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-0 194 J.Osei 3  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 24/10/2017 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-1 121 Kouassi, Martin, J.Osei  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/10/2017 H
FLEET TOWN
W 2-1 74 Newman, Hayden-Smith  
November
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 04/11/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 3-0 133 J.Osei 2, Ochoa  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 11/11/2017 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 101 J.Osei  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 18/11/2017 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 0-4 451  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 25/11/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-1 85  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 28/11/2017 A
Thame United
D 3-3 68 Chingoka 2, Martin  
December
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 02/12/2017 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 2-2 85 Gilbey, Olorunfemi  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 09/12/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 16/12/2017 A
Moneyfields
L 0-2 74  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 23/12/2017 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 3-1 96 Newman, Chingoka, Martin  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 26/12/2017 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 2-4 172 Martin 2  
January
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 01/01/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 06/01/2018 A
Egham Town
D 2-2 101 Chingoka, Martin  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 09/01/2018 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
D 2-2 71 J.Osei, Martin  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 13/01/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-1 79 Newman, Williams 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 20/01/2018 H
BARTON ROVERS
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 27/01/2018 A
Kempston Rovers
D 1-1 77 Kouassi  
February
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/02/2018 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 2-2 93 Chingoka 2  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 06/02/2018 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-2 91  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/02/2018 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/02/2018 A
Marlow
L 0-1 164  
Evo-Stik League South East Tue 20/02/2018 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 1-1 82 Kouassi  
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/02/2018 H
BEDFORD TOWN
15:00    
March
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 03/03/2018 A
Aylesbury United
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 10/03/2018 H
HANWELL TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 17/03/2018 A
AFC Dunstable
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 24/03/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 31/03/2018 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
15:00    
April
Evo-Stik League South East Mon 02/04/2018 A
Chalfont St. Peter
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 07/04/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 14/04/2018 A
Fleet Town
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 21/04/2018 H
THAME UNITED
15:00    
Evo-Stik League South East Sat 28/04/2018 A
Aylesbury FC
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 12.88