Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Northwood Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Sat 10/08/2019 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-1    
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 H
WESTFIELD
L 0-3 113    
BVISCD Wed 21/08/2019 A
FC Romania
L 2-4 48    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Longlevens
L 0-1 75    
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
D 2-2 182    
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 1-2 287    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
L 2-3 84    
ILC 1 Sat 07/09/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 1-0 87    
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-3 146    
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-1 118    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
W 3-2 43    
October
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 1-6 103    
BVISCD Tue 08/10/2019 A
Chertsey Town
L 2-8 178    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Uxbridge
L 1-4 90    
MSC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Enfield Town
W 1-0 111    
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 A
South Park
L 0-4    
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Ware
L 1-4 117    
MSC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 2-2 60    
BVISCD Sat 09/11/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
L 0-3 86    
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
W 1-0 62    
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 3-1 117    
BVISCD Tue 19/11/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-2 91    
BVISCD Sat 23/11/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 1-6 111    
BVISCD Sat 30/11/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 2-1 127    
December
BVISCD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
L 1-4 54    
MSCC 2 Tue 10/12/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-4 44    
BVISCD Sat 14/12/2019 H
MARLOW
P-P    
BVISCD Thu 26/12/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-2 151    
BVISCD Sat 28/12/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-2 224    
January
BVISCD Sat 04/01/2020 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 0-1 165    
BVISCD Sat 11/01/2020 A
Barking
L 1-2    
MSC QF Tue 14/01/2020 A
Bedfont Sports
L 0-1    
BVISCD Sat 18/01/2020 H
SOUTH PARK
L 0-1 108    
BVISCD Tue 21/01/2020 H
MARLOW
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 25/01/2020 A
Waltham Abbey
L 2-5 86    
Fixtures load time: 24.28