Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Northwood Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Friendly Sat 10/08/2019 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-1    
BVISCD Sat 17/08/2019 H
WESTFIELD
L 0-3 113  
BVISCD Wed 21/08/2019 A
FC Romania
L 2-4 48 Lodovica, Lucan  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Longlevens
L 0-1 75  
BVISCD Mon 26/08/2019 H
BRACKNELL TOWN
D 2-2 182 Hayford, Lucan  
BVISCD Sat 31/08/2019 A
Tooting & Mitcham United
L 1-2 287 Witham  
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
L 2-3 84 Hayford 2  
ILC 1 Sat 07/09/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 1-0 87 Bircham  
BVISCD Sat 14/09/2019 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 1-3 146 Witham  
BVISCD Tue 17/09/2019 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-1 118 Witham, Lodovica, McCrohan  
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
W 3-2 43 Eshun, Witham, Own Goal  
October
BVISCD Sat 05/10/2019 H
WALTHAM ABBEY
L 1-6 103 Lodovica  
BVISCD Tue 08/10/2019 A
Chertsey Town
L 2-8 178 M'Baye, Witham  
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 A
Uxbridge
L 1-4 90 Witham  
MSC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Enfield Town
W 1-0 111 Bircham  
BVISCD Sat 19/10/2019 A
South Park
L 0-4 59  
November
BVISCD Sat 02/11/2019 A
Ware
L 1-4 117 Lucan  
MSC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 2-2 60 Eshun, M'Baye  
BVISCD Sat 09/11/2019 H
CHIPSTEAD
L 0-3 86  
ILC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
W 1-0 62 Flanagan  
BVISCD Sat 16/11/2019 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
W 3-1 117 Lodovica, Own Goal, Lopes  
BVISCD Tue 19/11/2019 H
UXBRIDGE
W 3-2 91 Lodovica, Hayford, Holness  
BVISCD Sat 23/11/2019 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 1-6 111 Lodovica  
BVISCD Sat 30/11/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 2-1 127 Lopes, Flanagan  
December
BVISCD Sat 07/12/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
L 1-4 54 Pink  
MSCC 2 Tue 10/12/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 0-4 44  
BVISCD Sat 14/12/2019 H
MARLOW
P-P    
BVISCD Thu 26/12/2019 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-2 151  
BVISCD Sat 28/12/2019 A
Bracknell Town
L 0-2 224  
January
BVISCD Sat 04/01/2020 H
TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED
L 0-1 165  
BVISCD Sat 11/01/2020 A
Barking
L 1-2 68  
MSC QF Tue 14/01/2020 A
Bedfont Sports
L 0-1 61  
BVISCD Sat 18/01/2020 H
SOUTH PARK
L 0-1 108  
BVISCD Tue 21/01/2020 H
MARLOW
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 25/01/2020 A
Waltham Abbey
L 2-5 86 Lopes, Malin  
February
BVISCD Sat 01/02/2020 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
L 1-4 120 Lopes  
BVISCD Tue 04/02/2020 A
Staines Town
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 08/02/2020 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
L 2-5 142 Lopes 2  
BVISCD Sat 15/02/2020 A
Marlow
P-P    
BVISCD Sat 22/02/2020 H
WARE
L 1-2 121 Hart  
BVISCD Tue 25/02/2020 H
MARLOW
W 1-0 83 Hart  
BVISCD Sat 29/02/2020 A
Uxbridge
P-P    
March
BVISCD Tue 03/03/2020 A
Marlow
L 0-1 86  
BVISCD Sat 07/03/2020 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-1 111 El-Sahib, Sharman  
BVISCD Tue 10/03/2020 A
Staines Town
D 1-1 97 Lopes  
BVISCD Sat 14/03/2020 A
Chipstead
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 21.59