Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Notts County Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NL Sat 03/08/2019 A
Eastleigh
L 0-1    
NL Tue 06/08/2019 H
STOCKPORT COUNTY
D 1-1    
NL Sat 10/08/2019 H
BARNET
L 1-2    
NL Tue 13/08/2019 A
Harrogate Town
W 2-0    
NL Sun 18/08/2019 H
WREXHAM
D 1-1    
NL Sat 24/08/2019 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 2-2    
NL Mon 26/08/2019 H
CHORLEY
W 5-1    
NL Sat 31/08/2019 A
Yeovil Town
L 1-3    
September
NL Tue 03/09/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
D 0-0    
NL Sat 07/09/2019 A
Sutton United
D 1-1    
NL Sat 14/09/2019 H
FC HALIFAX TOWN
W 1-0    
NL Sat 21/09/2019 A
Bromley
L 1-2 3122    
NL Tue 24/09/2019 A
Boreham Wood
W 2-1    
NL Sat 28/09/2019 H
AFC FYLDE
W 2-0    
October
NL Sat 05/10/2019 A
Dover Athletic
D 2-2    
NL Tue 08/10/2019 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 2-0    
NL Sat 12/10/2019 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 2-0    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
BELPER TOWN
W 2-1 5729 Boldewijn, Wootton  
NL Sat 26/10/2019 A
Chesterfield
L 0-1    
NL Tue 29/10/2019 A
Woking
W 4-0    
November
NL Sat 02/11/2019 H
HARTLEPOOL UNITED
D 2-2    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 A
Ebbsfleet United
W 3-2 1206 Wootton 2, Turner  
NL Sat 16/11/2019 H
BARROW AFC
L 0-3    
NL Sat 23/11/2019 A
Aldershot Town
L 1-2    
NL Tue 26/11/2019 H
BOREHAM WOOD
D 2-2    
NL Sat 30/11/2019 A
AFC Fylde
P-P    
December
The FA Cup Sun 01/12/2019 A
Northampton Town
L 1-3 4489 Dennis  
NL Sat 07/12/2019 H
SUTTON UNITED
D 1-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 A
Chesterfield
W 1-0 931 Dennis  
NL Sat 21/12/2019 A
FC Halifax Town
W 4-2    
NL Thu 26/12/2019 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
W 3-0    
NL Sat 28/12/2019 A
Solihull Moors
W 1-0    
January
NL Wed 01/01/2020 A
Maidenhead United
D 0-0    
NL Sat 04/01/2020 H
BROMLEY
W 2-1    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 H
DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE
W 2-1 2385 Dennis, Doyle  
NL Tue 14/01/2020 A
AFC Fylde
P-P    
NL Sat 18/01/2020 H
DOVER ATHLETIC
D 0-0    
NL Sat 25/01/2020 A
Dagenham & Redbridge
L 0-2    
February
NL Sat 01/02/2020 H
CHESTERFIELD
W 3-0    
NL Sat 08/02/2020 A
Torquay United
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 08/02/2020 A
Yeovil Town
W 2-1 1946 Rawlinson, Wootton  
NL Sat 15/02/2020 H
WOKING
D 1-1    
NL Sat 22/02/2020 A
Hartlepool United
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 31.16