Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Nuneaton Borough Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 0-3 554  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 457 Benbow  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 0-2 575  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 24/08/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 1-0 471 Benbow  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
Coalville Town
L 3-5 495 Verma, Powell, Edmunds  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 4-1 485 Benbow 2, Clifton, Powell  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Tamworth
L 1-3 1047 Clifton  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-2 181  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 17/09/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 4-0 385 Clifton, Benbow 2, Candlin  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 21/09/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
W 3-2 429 Benbow, Candlin, Edmunds  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 H
BARWELL
W 3-1 735 Benbow, Richens, Powell  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 05/10/2019 A
St Ives Town
L 0-2 251  
SLC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 3-2 204 Edmunds, Candlin, Clifton  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 3-0 565 Benbow 2, Kettle  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 A
Peterborough Sports
L 1-2 234  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 19/10/2019 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
W 3-1 1172 Kettle, Henshall, Powell  
BirmSC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
COVENTRY SPHINX
W 1-0 248 Henshall  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 A
Stourbridge
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Stourbridge
L 1-2 423 Benbow  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 H
ROYSTON TOWN
D 2-2 515 Candlin, Powell  
SLC 2 Tue 05/11/2019 A
Daventry Town
W 3-1 107 Powell 3  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 09/11/2019 A
Hednesford Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-0 425 Kettle, Powell  
BirmSC 2 Tue 19/11/2019 H
COVENTRY CITY
W 3-0 581 Kelly-Evans, Wassall, Kettle  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 23/11/2019 A
Hitchin Town
D 1-1 404 Byrne  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 A
Leiston
D 1-1 238 Edmunds  
December
SLC 3 Tue 03/12/2019 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 0-3 226  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 1-3 470 Clifton  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 10/12/2019 A
Hednesford Town
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 14.18