Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Old Bradwell United  Old Bradwell United  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/08/2017 A
Tring Corinthians
W 4-0 28 Da.Smith 2, Butler, Batten  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 09/08/2017 A
Grendon Rangers
W 2-0 42 Da.Smith, A.Bhasin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/08/2017 A
Amersham Town
D 2-2 16 Murray, Green  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 15/08/2017 A
Mursley United
L 2-3 34 Feaver, Green  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/08/2017 A
AFC Southgate
L 1-2 32 Maxey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/08/2017 A
Loughton Manor
D 1-1 44 A.Bhasin  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/09/2017 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
D 0-0 29  
Challenge Trophy Tue 05/09/2017 A
Rayners Lane
W 4-1 40 Green 2, Maxey, Murray  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/09/2017 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
D 1-1 37 Batten  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 16/09/2017 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
W 2-1 A.Bhasin, Cooke  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/09/2017 A
Totternhoe
W 2-0 46 C.Wells, A.Bhasin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/09/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
W 3-2 32 Butler, Da.Smith, Cooke  
October
DTC 2 Sat 07/10/2017 H
CLEAN SLATE
D 1-1 32 Green  
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 21/10/2017 A
Loughton Manor
D 1-1 42 Cooke  
DTC QF Sat 28/10/2017 A
Park View
L 1-3 20 Butler  
November
ART 1 Sat 04/11/2017 A
White Ensign
L 2-8 28 Green, Batten  
Challenge Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 A
Brimsdown
L 0-1 30  
 At Old Bradwell United
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 18/11/2017 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN RESERVES
L 1-2 42 B.Rooney  
BSCC 1 Tue 21/11/2017 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-2 37  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 25/11/2017 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
L 1-3 22 C.Wells  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/12/2017 H
PARK VIEW
L 1-2 32 Butler  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/12/2017 A
Park View
L 3-5 20 Green 2, A.Bhasin  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/12/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 3-1 34 Green, Butler, A.Bhasin  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/01/2018 H
UNITE MK
W 5-2 27 Green 3, Cooke, Da.Smith  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/01/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 1-0 31 Maxey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/01/2018 A
Clean Slate
W 6-0 5 Cooke 2, Green 3, Maxey  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/02/2018 H
TRING TOWN AFC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/02/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 3-1 23 Green 2, Ennis  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/02/2018 A
Unite MK
W 3-2 25 A.Bhasin, Green, Da.Smith  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/03/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2018 H
MURSLEY UNITED
L 1-5 28 Cribb  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
P-P    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 02/04/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2018 H
TRING TOWN AFC
W 5-1 30 A.Bhasin 2, Cooke, Green 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 10/04/2018 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 4-0 43 A.Bhasin, Da.Smith, Butler, Pursey  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2018 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 17/04/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
D 0-0 37  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/04/2018 H
AFC SOUTHGATE
W 5-1 48 A.Rooney, Cribb 2, A.Bhasin, Green  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 24/04/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 3-2 33 Pursey 2, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 26/04/2018 A
Aston Clinton
D 0-0 61  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/04/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
L 0-2 20  
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 01/05/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 3-1 47 Maxey, Green, B.Rooney  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 03/05/2018 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
L 0-1 52  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 07/05/2018 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 2-0 47 Own Goal, Keene  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 10/05/2018 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 6-0 36 Cribb, Maxey 3, Da.Smith 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 15/05/2018 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 4-2 47 Pursey, Green 2, Cribb  
Fixtures load time: 16.14