Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxford City  Oxford City  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 08/08/2015 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
D 2-2 253 Adrian, Bubb  
NLS Mon 10/08/2015 A
St. Albans City
W 3-1 481 Isaac, Del Alamo, Bubb  
NLS Sat 15/08/2015 A
Maidstone United
W 1-0 2037 Lapoujade  
NLS Tue 18/08/2015 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 2-2 255 Adrian, Bubb  
NLS Sat 22/08/2015 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 1-2 552 Coulson  
NLS Sat 29/08/2015 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-0 202 Bubb, Adrian, Coulson  
NLS Mon 31/08/2015 A
Truro City
W 6-0 541 Sterling-James, Bubb, Mukendi 3, Coulson  
September
NLS Sat 05/09/2015 H
WHITEHAWK
D 0-0 361  
NLS Sat 12/09/2015 A
Concord Rangers
W 2-0 277 Lafuente, Own Goal  
NLS Tue 15/09/2015 H
DARTFORD
W 2-1 283 Lafuente, Isaac  
NLS Sat 19/09/2015 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 2-2 228 Bubb, Lafuente    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 3-1 201 Bubb, Sterling-James 2    
October
NLS Sat 03/10/2015 A
Chelmsford City
W 4-0 988 Bubb, Isaac, Coulson, Lafuente  
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Bognor Regis Town
L 2-4 515 Bubb, Lapoujade  
NLS Sat 17/10/2015 H
MARGATE
D 1-1 311 Isaac    
NLS Sat 31/10/2015 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 3-1 278 Bubb, Isaac, Coulson  
November
NLS Mon 02/11/2015 A
Sutton United
D 1-1 809 Isaac  
NLS Sat 07/11/2015 A
Ebbsfleet United
D 1-1 1098 Coulson  
NLS Tue 10/11/2015 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 1-3 353 McDonagh  
NLS Sat 14/11/2015 A
Bath City
W 3-1 616 McDonagh, Pond, Pifarre Forner    
NLS Sat 21/11/2015 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-2 349 Pond    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/11/2015 H
MARLOW
W 6-3 177 Bubb 2, Fleet, Isaac, Jackson 2    
December
NLS Sat 05/12/2015 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 1-1 422 Bubb    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/12/2015 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
W 3-1 495 Coulson, Benjamin 2  
NLS Sat 19/12/2015 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-2 310    
NLS Sat 26/12/2015 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
D 0-0 283    
NLS Mon 28/12/2015 A
Weston-Super-Mare
P-P    
January
NLS Sat 02/01/2016 A
Maidenhead United
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/01/2016 H
CONCORD RANGERS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/01/2016 H
CHELTENHAM TOWN
D 2-2 926 Bubb, Jackson  
OSC QF Tue 19/01/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Wed 20/01/2016 A
Cheltenham Town
P-P    
NLS Sat 23/01/2016 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 4-1 247 Bubb, Pond, McDonagh, Jackson  
The FA Trophy Tue 26/01/2016 A
Cheltenham Town
W 3-0 776 Jackson, Bubb, Pond  
NLS Sat 30/01/2016 A
Whitehawk
A-A    
February
OSC QF Tue 02/02/2016 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 1-0 143 Patterson  
The FA Trophy Sat 06/02/2016 A
Woking
L 0-1 923  
NLS Tue 09/02/2016 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 2-5 275 Lapoujade, Whichelow    
NLS Sat 13/02/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
D 1-1 390 Bubb  
NLS Mon 15/02/2016 A
Wealdstone
D 2-2 663 Bubb, Whichelow    
NLS Sat 20/02/2016 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 1-2 152 Bubb  
NLS Tue 23/02/2016 A
Maidenhead United
L 1-2 305 Lapoujade    
NLS Sat 27/02/2016 A
Gosport Borough
D 0-0 323    
March
NLS Sat 05/03/2016 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 325 Bubb    
NLS Tue 08/03/2016 H
MAIDSTONE UNITED
L 2-3 225 Bubb, Patterson  
NLS Sat 12/03/2016 A
Margate
W 2-0 669 Whichelow, Bevans  
NLS Sat 19/03/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
W 3-2 393 Isaac, Bubb, McDonagh    
NLS Tue 22/03/2016 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 5-1 168 Arzumendi, Fleet, Benjamin 2, McDonagh    
NLS Sat 26/03/2016 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-2 515  
NLS Mon 28/03/2016 H
TRURO CITY
P-P    
NLS Wed 30/03/2016 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-2 235 Jackson  
April
NLS Sat 02/04/2016 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-3 332  
NLS Sat 09/04/2016 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
D 2-2 235 Lapoujade, Bubb  
NLS Tue 12/04/2016 A
Whitehawk
L 0-2 193    
NLS Sat 16/04/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-3 546 Henderson  
OSC SF Tue 19/04/2016 H
KIDLINGTON
W 2-1 Bubb 2    
NLS Sat 23/04/2016 A
Dartford
D 2-2 1190 Bubb, Lafuente  
NLS Sat 30/04/2016 H
SUTTON UNITED
L 0-1 503    
May
OSC F Tue 10/05/2016 A
Oxford United
L 1-6 McDonagh    
Fixtures load time: 30.55