Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxford City  Oxford City  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 06/08/2016 H
WELLING UNITED
W 2-1 243 Enver-Marum 2    
NLS Mon 08/08/2016 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-2 285    
NLS Sat 13/08/2016 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-2 465    
NLS Tue 16/08/2016 H
WEALDSTONE
L 0-3 303  
NLS Sat 20/08/2016 H
CONCORD RANGERS
D 2-2 143 Soares, Fleet    
NLS Sat 27/08/2016 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-2 613  
NLS Mon 29/08/2016 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 1-2 201 Davies    
September
NLS Sat 03/09/2016 A
Eastbourne Borough
L 0-4 541    
NLS Tue 06/09/2016 A
Bath City
W 3-1 470 Giles, Fondop 2    
NLS Sat 10/09/2016 H
TRURO CITY
D 1-1 214 Davies    
NLS Tue 13/09/2016 H
MAIDENHEAD UNITED
L 1-3 346 Davies    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2016 A
Bath City
D 1-1 482 Fondop  
The FA Cup Tue 20/09/2016 H
BATH CITY
L 1-2 228 Fondop  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
NLS Sat 24/09/2016 A
Whitehawk
L 0-3 315    
October
NLS Sat 08/10/2016 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
L 0-1 267    
NLS Sat 15/10/2016 A
Poole Town
W 3-1 498 Fondop, Davies, Louis    
NLS Sat 22/10/2016 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
D 0-0 272    
NLS Sat 29/10/2016 A
Dartford
L 0-1 1005    
November
NLS Sat 05/11/2016 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 1-0 606 Winters    
NLS Sat 12/11/2016 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 3-1 279 Fleet, Louis, Giles    
NLS Sat 19/11/2016 A
Margate
W 5-0 495 Poku, Henderson, Winters, Fondop 2    
The FA Trophy Sat 26/11/2016 H
SOUTH PARK
L 1-2 157 Winters  
December
NLS Sat 03/12/2016 H
EBBSFLEET UNITED
L 1-3 752 Roberts  
NLS Sat 10/12/2016 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-6 156    
NLS Sat 17/12/2016 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 234 Louis  
NLS Mon 26/12/2016 A
St. Albans City
W 4-2 1049 Roberts, Louis 2, Fleet  
January
NLS Sun 01/01/2017 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 381 Fleet, Ngamvoulou  
NLS Sat 07/01/2017 A
Truro City
L 2-3 330 McAuley, Fondop  
NLS Sat 14/01/2017 A
Concord Rangers
D 3-3 220 Fondop, Peake-Pijnen, Ngamvoulou  
NLS Sat 21/01/2017 H
BATH CITY
P-P    
NLS Sat 28/01/2017 A
Welling United
L 0-4 451  
February
OSC QF Tue 07/02/2017 H
THAME UNITED
D 0-0  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 4-2 on penalties. 
NLS Sat 11/02/2017 A
Wealdstone
D 1-1 511 Anderson  
NLS Tue 14/02/2017 H
BATH CITY
D 1-1 215 Fleet  
NLS Sat 18/02/2017 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 1-0 323 Henderson  
NLS Sat 25/02/2017 H
DARTFORD
D 1-1 353 Forde  
March
NLS Sat 04/03/2017 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 0-3 436  
NLS Sat 11/03/2017 H
WHITEHAWK
W 1-0 452 Louis  
OSC SF Tue 14/03/2017 H
NORTH LEIGH
L 0-3 75  
NLS Sat 18/03/2017 A
East Thurrock United
L 1-2 218 Khawaja  
NLS Tue 21/03/2017 A
Maidenhead United
L 1-6 1017 Louis  
NLS Sat 25/03/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-1 310  
April
NLS Sat 01/04/2017 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-0 265 Forde, Davies  
NLS Sat 08/04/2017 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 0-5 294  
NLS Sat 15/04/2017 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 2-0 361 Forde, Poku  
NLS Mon 17/04/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 1-0 364 Anderson  
NLS Sat 22/04/2017 H
MARGATE
W 1-0 251 Louis  
NLS Sat 29/04/2017 A
Ebbsfleet United
L 0-1 2116  
Fixtures load time: 19.05