Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxford City Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 04/08/2018 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 0-0 282  
NLS Tue 07/08/2018 A
Gloucester City
L 0-1 312  
NLS Sat 11/08/2018 A
Woking
L 2-3 1502 Paterson 2  
NLS Tue 14/08/2018 H
TORQUAY UNITED
W 1-0 520 Sinclair  
NLS Sat 18/08/2018 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 323 Paterson, Fleet  
NLS Sat 25/08/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 1-1 502 Tshimanga  
NLS Mon 27/08/2018 H
WEALDSTONE
W 3-0 466 Tshimanga, Paterson 2  
September
NLS Sat 01/09/2018 A
Welling United
L 2-3 465 Tshimanga, Paterson  
NLS Sat 08/09/2018 A
Slough Town
L 0-2 832  
NLS Sat 15/09/2018 H
BATH CITY
L 1-2 402 Ashby  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
CRAY VALLEY
W 5-0 142 Tshimanga, McEachran 3, Paterson  
NLS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-2 425 McEachran  
October
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 H
DARTFORD
W 4-1 312 Tshimanga 3, Bawling  
NLS Sat 13/10/2018 H
CONCORD RANGERS
W 2-0 256 Ashby, Sinclair  
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
D 1-1 762  
The FA Cup Tue 23/10/2018 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 5-0 405 Fleet, Sinclair 2, Fassanmade, Wiltshire  
NLS Sat 27/10/2018 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
L 1-3 302 Tshimanga  
NLS Tue 30/10/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 246 Musonda  
November
NLS Sat 03/11/2018 A
Hampton & Richmond Borough
W 4-2 471 McEachran, Tshimanga, Oastler, Wiltshire  
The FA Cup Sat 10/11/2018 A
Tranmere Rovers
D 3-3 4206 Tshimanga 3  
NLS Tue 13/11/2018 A
Dartford
L 2-3 766 Oastler, McEachran  
NLS Sat 17/11/2018 A
Dulwich Hamlet
W 1-0 320 Self  
The FA Cup Tue 20/11/2018 H
TRANMERE ROVERS
L 0-2 1172  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
CHELMSFORD CITY
W 4-0 212 Tshimanga 2, Nombe, McEachran  
December
NLS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Billericay Town
W 3-2 874 Wiltshire, McEachran, Nombe  
NLS Sat 08/12/2018 H
TRURO CITY
W 4-0 242 Tshimanga, Oastler, Nombe, Otudeko  
NLS Tue 11/12/2018 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 3-1 174 Tshimanga 2, McEachran  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 A
Maidenhead United
A-A    
The FA Trophy Tue 18/12/2018 A
Maidenhead United
P-P    
NLS Sat 22/12/2018 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 3-0 290 Fleet, Oastler, Tshimanga  
NLS Wed 26/12/2018 A
Hungerford Town
D 1-1 299 Wiltshire  
NLS Sat 29/12/2018 A
Wealdstone
W 2-0 711 Tshimanga 2  
January
NLS Tue 01/01/2019 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 374 Tshimanga  
NLS Sat 05/01/2019 A
St. Albans City
L 0-1 658  
The FA Trophy Tue 08/01/2019 A
Maidenhead United
W 2-1 352 Tshimanga 2  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
NLS Sat 12/01/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/01/2019 A
Maidstone United
L 0-1 1156  
NLS Sat 19/01/2019 H
GLOUCESTER CITY
L 0-1 313  
NLS Sat 26/01/2019 A
Torquay United
L 2-7 2467 Ashby, Tshimanga  
February
NLS Sat 02/02/2019 H
WOKING
P-P    
NLS Sat 09/02/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 2-2 451 Tshimanga, Oastler  
NLS Tue 12/02/2019 H
WELLING UNITED
L 0-1 214  
NLS Sat 16/02/2019 A
Truro City
L 0-2 436  
NLS Sat 23/02/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
L 2-3 335 Tshimanga 2  
March
NLS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Chippenham Town
W 1-0 522 Tshimanga  
OSC QF Tue 05/03/2019 H
OXFORD UNITED
W 3-1 471 Fassanmade, Wiltshire, Thomas-Asante  
NLS Sat 09/03/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
L 3-5 509 Ashby, Tshimanga, Thomas-Asante  
NLS Tue 12/03/2019 H
WOKING
L 1-2 347 Tshimanga  
NLS Sat 16/03/2019 A
East Thurrock United
W 1-0 202 Wiltshire  
NLS Sat 23/03/2019 H
DULWICH HAMLET
W 4-1 579 Thomas-Asante, Wiltshire, Tshimanga 2  
NLS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Chelmsford City
L 1-2 1029 Wiltshire  
April
OSC SF Wed 03/04/2019 A
North Leigh
W 4-3 77 Tshimanga, Thomas-Asante, Bawling, Fleet  
 At Banbury United FC
NLS Sat 06/04/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 2-1 332 Bawling, Tshimanga  
NLS Sat 13/04/2019 A
Concord Rangers
W 1-0 207 Thomas-Asante  
NLS Sat 20/04/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 1-3 530 Tshimanga  
NLS Mon 22/04/2019 A
Bath City
L 0-1 1164  
NLS Sat 27/04/2019 H
DARTFORD
W 2-1 378 McEachran, Tshimanga  
OSC F Tue 30/04/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 4-3 290 McEachran, Own Goal, Tshimanga, Fleet  
Fixtures load time: 18.62