Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxford City Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
NLS Sat 03/08/2019 H
CONCORD RANGERS
L 0-3 325  
NLS Tue 06/08/2019 A
Chippenham Town
D 1-1 582 Brown  
NLS Sat 10/08/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 1-1 454 McEachran  
NLS Tue 13/08/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 3-2 301 Owusu, Moore-Azille 2  
NLS Sat 17/08/2019 A
Welling United
L 1-3 424 Wiltshire  
NLS Sat 24/08/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-2 314 Wiltshire  
NLS Mon 26/08/2019 A
Bath City
W 2-1 1030 Moore-Azille, Brown  
NLS Sat 31/08/2019 H
HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE
L 0-3 357  
September
NLS Tue 03/09/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
D 0-0 362  
NLS Sat 07/09/2019 A
Wealdstone
L 0-1 1102  
NLS Sat 14/09/2019 H
BILLERICAY TOWN
D 2-2 309 McEachran, Self  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 7-0 334 Self, Own Goal, Jefford, Ashby, Wiltshire, Wright, R.King  
 North Leigh sub details missing
NLS Sat 28/09/2019 A
Braintree Town
L 0-1 481  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 2-0 347 Owusu, McEachran  
NLS Sat 12/10/2019 H
DARTFORD
L 0-1 307  
NLS Sat 19/10/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 H
MARGATE
W 2-1 442 Owusu, Wiltshire  
NLS Sat 26/10/2019 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 2-1 416 McEachran, Jones  
NLS Tue 29/10/2019 A
Dorking Wanderers
W 2-0 511 Owusu 2  
November
NLS Sat 02/11/2019 A
Tonbridge Angels
D 4-4 473 McEachran, Fleet, Brown 2  
NLS Sat 09/11/2019 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 09/11/2019 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
15:00    
NLS Sat 16/11/2019 A
Chelmsford City
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 10.07