Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxhey Jets  Oxhey Jets  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 06/08/2011 H
HADLEY
W 2-1 52 L.Inch, Hastings    
MSSMLP Sat 13/08/2011 A
Stotfold
L 0-2 74    
MSSMLP Tue 16/08/2011 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-2 43 Brown, Putman, L.Inch    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2011 H
WODSON PARK
W 6-0 31 L.Inch, Putman 2, Lowton 2, Bellotti    
MSSMLP Tue 23/08/2011 A
Holmer Green
W 3-1 35 Bellotti 2, Hart    
MSSMLP Sat 27/08/2011 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 2-4 70 Bellotti 2  
MSSMLP Tue 30/08/2011 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 4-0 54 Lowton, Bellotti 2, L.Inch    
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 A
Great Wakering Rovers
D 1-1 70 Lowton    
MSSMLP Tue 06/09/2011 A
Hertford Town
P-P    
The FA Cup Tue 06/09/2011 H
GREAT WAKERING ROVERS
W 1-0 93 Putman    
MSSMLP Sat 10/09/2011 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 2-2 48 L.Inch, Shepherd    
Challenge Trophy Tue 13/09/2011 A
Amersham Town
D 5-5 16 Shepherd 2, Armitt 3    
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 7-6 on penalties. 
MSSMLP Sat 17/09/2011 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 A
Hertford Town
W 1-0 164 Armitt    
The FA Vase Sat 24/09/2011 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 3-2 35 Brown, Grace, Hart    
MSSMLP Tue 27/09/2011 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
D 3-3 68 Bellotti 2, L.Inch    
October
MSSMLP Sat 01/10/2011 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 01/10/2011 H
HENDON
L 1-2 376 Putman    
MSSMLP Tue 04/10/2011 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-5 34 Brown, Shepherd    
MSSMLP Sat 08/10/2011 A
London Tigers
P-P    
MSSMLP Tue 11/10/2011 A
Hertford Town
D 2-2 72 Bellotti, McIntyre    
MSSMLP Sat 15/10/2011 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-3 51 Putman, McIntyre  
The FA Vase Sat 22/10/2011 H
ENFIELD 1893
L 1-6 74 L.Inch    
Premier Division Cup Tue 25/10/2011 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 4-1 58 Bellotti 2, Putman, Armitt    
MSSMLP Sat 29/10/2011 A
Hatfield Town
W 3-1 37 Bywater, TBC, Putman    
November
SMC QF Tue 01/11/2011 H
CHIPPERFIELD CORINTHIANS
W 10-0 68 Armitt 3, Putman 4, Bellotti 3    
MSSMLP Sat 05/11/2011 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 4-1 48 Armitt, Bellotti 2, Putman    
SMSFC 1 Wed 09/11/2011 H
STANSTED
W 5-3 34 Bywater 2, Armitt 3    
MSSMLP Sat 12/11/2011 A
Harefield United
D 3-3 64 Putman 2, Armitt    
MSSMLP Tue 15/11/2011 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-4 37    
MSSMLP Sat 19/11/2011 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-2 67    
Premier Division Cup Tue 22/11/2011 A
Colney Heath
L 3-4 41 Wyatt, Shepherd, Own Goal  
MSSMLP Sat 26/11/2011 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 2-1 63 Putman, Danslow  
MSSMLP Tue 29/11/2011 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-6 53    
December
MSSMLP Sat 03/12/2011 A
Royston Town
P-P    
HSC 2 Wed 07/12/2011 A
Hadley
W 3-1 32 L.Inch, Bellotti 2    
MSSMLP Sat 10/12/2011 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-2 31 Bellotti    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 13/12/2011 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 6-4 36 Bywater 2, Bellotti 2, Hart, L.Inch    
MSSMLP Sat 17/12/2011 H
HADLEY
L 1-2 25 Bellotti    
MSSMLP Tue 20/12/2011 A
Berkhamsted
W 2-1 76 Bywater, Bellotti    
MSSMLP Tue 27/12/2011 A
Hanwell Town
W 3-1 112 Bellotti, Bywater, Danslow    
January
MSSMLP Mon 02/01/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-2 86    
MSSMLP Sat 07/01/2012 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 1-2 38 Bellotti    
MSSMLP Tue 10/01/2012 A
Royston Town
L 1-4 144 Shepherd    
MSSMLP Sat 14/01/2012 A
London Tigers
L 2-3 24 Putman, McIntyre    
SMSFC 2 Tue 17/01/2012 A
Hatfield Town
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 21/01/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 1-0 52 Jenkins  
HSC QF Tue 24/01/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 28/01/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
L 0-2 78    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 31/01/2012 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 5-0 40 Bellotti 2, Rodrigues, Brown, Putman    
February
MSSMLP Sat 04/02/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
P-P    
HSC QF Tue 07/02/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
P-P    
MSSMLP Sat 11/02/2012 A
Hadley
P-P    
HSC QF Wed 15/02/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
W 3-1 50 Ingham, Figueredo 2    
MSSMLP Sat 18/02/2012 H
STOTFOLD
D 2-2 36 Brown, Lowton    
SMSFC 2 Wed 22/02/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 4-2 33 Hart, Bywater, Turner, Lowton    
MSSMLP Sat 25/02/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-1 42    
HSC SF Tue 28/02/2012 H
CHESHUNT
D 2-2 60 Putman 2    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 4-3 on penalties. 
March
MSSMLP Sat 03/03/2012 A
Broxbourne Borough
D 1-1 43 Beardsworth    
MSSMLP Tue 06/03/2012 A
Colney Heath
L 2-3 39 Putman, Beardsworth    
MSSMLP Sat 10/03/2012 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 0-0 38    
SMSFC SF Tue 13/03/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-3 45 Beardsworth    
MSSMLP Sat 17/03/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 6-4 41 Shepherd, Beardsworth 2, Brown, Putman, Killer    
MSSMLP Tue 20/03/2012 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-3 30  
MSSMLP Sat 24/03/2012 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-1 130  
MSSMLP Tue 27/03/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
D 2-2 68 Putman, T.Inch    
MSSMLP Sat 31/03/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
L 1-2 32 Putman    
April
MSSMLP Wed 04/04/2012 A
Hadley
W 2-0 22 Bywater 2    
MSSMLP Sat 07/04/2012 A
Biggleswade United
L 2-4 33 Bernal, Putman    
SMC SF Tue 10/04/2012 A
Tring Athletic
D 1-1 107 Bywater  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
MSSMLP Sat 14/04/2012 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-1 74    
HSC F Wed 18/04/2012 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
L 2-7 185 McIntyre, Putman    
MSSMLP Sat 21/04/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 1-0 31 Poulton    
MSSMLP Sat 28/04/2012 A
Tring Athletic
D 3-3 62 Putman, Poulton, Keating  
May
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 02/05/2012 A
Kings Langley
W 4-1 138 Hart, Putman, Brown, Beardsworth    
SMC F Mon 07/05/2012 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 1-0 164 Lomas    
Fixtures load time: 30.49