Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxhey Jets  Oxhey Jets  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Sat 04/08/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
W 1-0 46 Putman    
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2012 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 5-2 80 Putman 2, Beardsworth 2, Bywater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/08/2012 A
Hatfield Town
W 6-1 34 Butler, Putman, L.Inch, Beardsworth 2, Ingham    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
L 0-1 48    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 2-1 48 L.Inch, Putman    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 A
London Lions
L 1-3 40 Putman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/08/2012 A
Hanwell Town
W 2-0 43 Brown, Lomas    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 A
Dunstable Town
D 1-1 83 Putman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 5-1 55 Beardsworth 2, Putman 2, Hart    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 4-1 68 Beardsworth 3, Putman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/09/2012 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
L 0-8 52    
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2012 H
BEDFONT SPORTS
W 5-2 50 Putman 2, Hart, Butler, Poulton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 6-2 63 Bywater 2, Putman 3, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2012 A
Stotfold
W 4-0 66 Putman, Butler 2, Bywater    
Challenge Trophy Tue 25/09/2012 H
KENT ATHLETIC
W 9-1 48 Putman 5, Tilbury, Beardsworth 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2012 A
Tring Athletic
W 4-1 76 Killer 2, Putman, Bywater  
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 02/10/2012 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 5-2 38 Putman, Brown, Poulton, Lomas, Tilbury    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 A
London Colney
W 2-1 49 Lomas, Tilbury    
The FA Vase Sat 13/10/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
D 1-1 56 L.Inch    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Vase Tue 16/10/2012 A
Hanwell Town
W 1-0 55 Bywater    
Challenge Trophy Wed 17/10/2012 A
Aylesbury United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 A
Leverstock Green
W 7-1 55 Putman 3, Tilbury, Bywater, Hart, L.Inch  
Challenge Trophy Wed 24/10/2012 A
Aylesbury United
W 3-1 96 Poulton, Butler, Bywater  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-0 59 Brown, L.Inch, Putman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/10/2012 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 3-3 105 L.Inch, Lomas, Beardsworth  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2012 A
Biggleswade United
D 2-2 32 Casey, Lomas    
HSC 1 Tue 06/11/2012 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 8-1 33 Beardsworth 2, Poulton 2, Gladdy, Putman 2, Lomas    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 H
STOTFOLD
W 3-0 43 Lomas, Beardsworth, Putman    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Thu 15/11/2012 A
London Lions
W 3-0 14 Putman 3    
The FA Vase Sat 17/11/2012 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 4-0 67 Butler, Putman 3    
Premier Division Cup Tue 20/11/2012 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 3-1 41 Tilbury, Bywater, Beardsworth    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 27/11/2012 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 A
AFC Dunstable
W 4-2 52 Lomas, Bywater 2, Putman    
HSC 2 Tue 04/12/2012 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-4 74 Beardsworth    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
P-P    
The FA Vase Sat 08/12/2012 A
Hadleigh United
L 0-2 103    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/12/2012 A
Haringey Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2012 A
Hertford Town
W 7-0 89 Hart, Putman 4, Brown, Gladdy    
SMSFC 2 Tue 18/12/2012 H
BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 6-1 46 Bywater, L.Inch 2, Putman, Brown 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 A
Hadley
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 H
HANWELL TOWN
A-A    
 Abandoned after 77 minutes with score 1-1 – local area electricity supply failure
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Berkhamsted
W 4-0 117 Putman 2, Brown 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 09/01/2013 A
Hadley
W 2-0 45 L.Inch, Bywater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
HERTFORD TOWN
W 7-1 43 Tilbury, Putman 5, Bywater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 29/01/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 A
Harefield United
W 2-0 85 Tilbury, Putman    
Premier Division Cup Tue 05/02/2013 A
Ampthill Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
Holmer Green
W 4-2 33 Putman 2, Bywater, Smith    
Challenge Trophy Tue 12/02/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 3-0 72 Putman 2, Hart    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
D 1-1 44 Bywater    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-4 89  
Premier Division Cup Tue 26/02/2013 A
Ampthill Town
W 3-1 Beardsworth 2, L.Inch    
Challenge Trophy Thu 28/02/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-2 52 Beardsworth, Brown, Casey    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 A
London Tigers
W 5-0 21 Putman 4, Tilbury    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 A
Hillingdon Borough
D 1-1 38 Putman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
P-P    
Challenge Trophy Tue 12/03/2013 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-4 38 Casey  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Thu 14/03/2013 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 6-4 32 Putman 4, Bywater, L.Inch    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 21/03/2013 A
Haringey Borough
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
P-P    
Premier Division Cup Tue 26/03/2013 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 3-5 L.Inch, Beardsworth, Bywater  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 28/03/2013 H
BERKHAMSTED
W 3-0 46 Putman, Lomas, Casey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
W 4-2 41 L.Inch, Putman 3    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/04/2013 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 2-2 39 Beardsworth, Tilbury    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 3-0 37 Putman 2, L.Inch  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2013 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-3 223  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 41 McIntyre, Putman  
SMSFC SF Thu 11/04/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 3-2 Putman 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 10-1 31 Putman 6, Beardsworth 2, T.Inch, L.Inch    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
W 2-0 30 Bywater, Putman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 18/04/2013 A
Colney Heath
D 0-0 36    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 A
Ampthill Town
L 2-3 68 Casey, McIntyre    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 23/04/2013 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 3-1 47 L.Inch, Bywater, Casey    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 25/04/2013 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-1 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 H
HADLEY
L 0-1 46    
May
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Wed 08/05/2013 A
Hertford Town
W 4-0 131 Bywater 2, Putman, Beardsworth    
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
SMSFC F Wed 15/05/2013 H
COCKFOSTERS
W 2-1 143 Brown, L.Inch    
Fixtures load time: 44.31