Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxhey Jets  Oxhey Jets  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 02/08/2016 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 1-0 Lowton    
The FA Cup Sat 06/08/2016 A
Burnham
W 2-0 45 Noyes, Lowton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 09/08/2016 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
L 2-3 84 Wells, Lowton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2016 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 3-2 54 Lowton 2, Noyes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2016 A
Edgware Town
W 2-0 61 Stevens, Lowton    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
Kempston Rovers
L 0-1 97    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2016 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-2 48 Inch    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 30/08/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 3-1 93 Lowton, Armitt, Wells    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2016 A
Cockfosters
L 0-2 60    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/09/2016 H
ST. MARGARETSBURY
D 3-3 56 Hurst, Armitt 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/09/2016 A
Baldock Town
D 1-1 31 Robertson    
The FA Vase Sat 24/09/2016 A
North Greenford United
W 2-1 56 Netzer, Armstrong    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2016 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 3-2 41 Wells 2, Robertson    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 04/10/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 2-1 45 Gill, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2016 A
Stotfold
D 1-1 67 Wells    
Premier Division Cup Tue 11/10/2016 A
Hertford Town
L 0-2 107    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2016 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-3 52 Wells 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 18/10/2016 A
Berkhamsted
W 2-1 90 Stevens, Lloyd    
The FA Vase Tue 25/10/2016 A
Northampton Sileby Rangers
L 0-5 42    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/10/2016 A
Wembley
L 0-4 45    
November
HSC 1 Tue 01/11/2016 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-2 60 Armstrong  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2016 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
L 2-3 41 Hurst 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Wed 09/11/2016 A
Crawley Green
L 0-2 40    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/11/2016 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 5-3 82 Armstrong 3, Own Goal, Lowton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 15/11/2016 A
Hertford Town
L 1-4 141 Pooley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2016 A
Holmer Green
D 1-1 49 Hurst    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2016 A
Hoddesdon Town
D 2-2 77 Warn 2    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2016 A
Colney Heath
L 2-3 53 Armstrong, Kissedu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
D 2-2 45 Hurst, Warn    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2016 H
HADLEY
D 1-1 52 Lowton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 20/12/2016 H
SUN SPORTS
D 1-1 85 Pugsley    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 03/01/2017 A
London Tigers
L 2-3 54 Wells, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2017 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 3-4 46 Wells, Armstrong 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2017 H
COCKFOSTERS
D 3-3 49 Armstrong, Wells 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2017 A
London Colney
L 1-2 74 Wells    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2017 H
HERTFORD TOWN
L 1-2 65 Armstrong    
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 07/02/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 3-6 68 Wells, Armitt, Beardsworth    
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2017 A
Leighton Town
L 1-3 56 Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2017 H
STOTFOLD
W 5-1 43 Wells 3, Jones, Armstrong    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/02/2017 A
Biggleswade United
L 0-1 63    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2017 H
HODDESDON TOWN
L 0-4 34    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/03/2017 H
WEMBLEY
W 1-0 64 James    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/03/2017 A
Tring Athletic
L 0-1 58  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/03/2017 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 0-4 73    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/03/2017 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
W 3-1 62 James, Lowton, Blunden    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 28/03/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED
D 0-0 58    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/04/2017 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 2-1 75 Marius-Cosmin, Amoah  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/04/2017 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 2-1 30 Hurst, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 11/04/2017 A
Leverstock Green
D 1-1 55 Armstrong  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/04/2017 A
Sun Sports
L 1-5 54 Smith    
SMC QF Thu 20/04/2017 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 1-2 68 Warn    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/04/2017 H
HOLMER GREEN
W 1-0 41 Blunden    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/04/2017 A
Hadley
W 2-1 50 Blunden 2    
Fixtures load time: 20.4