Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxhey Jets Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 31/07/2018 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-4 58 Kerley    
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/08/2018 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 2-3 49 Kerley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 07/08/2018 A
London Colney
W 1-0 51 Jones    
The FA Cup Sat 11/08/2018 H
WANTAGE TOWN
L 3-4 77 Jones 2, Kerley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2018 H
STOTFOLD
W 2-0 57 Jones 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2018 A
Wembley
W 3-2 58 Brennan, O'Sullivan, Kerley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2018 A
Leighton Town
D 0-0 105    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 H
BALDOCK TOWN
L 1-2 62 O'Sullivan    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2018 A
Hadley
L 0-3 46    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/09/2018 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 0-2 64  
The FA Vase Sat 15/09/2018 A
Harefield United
L 1-4 62 Jones    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/09/2018 A
Potton United
W 3-2 72 Kerley 2, Jones    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/09/2018 A
North Greenford United
L 1-3 38 Bonner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/09/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE FC
L 4-6 64 Jones 2, Brennan, Gibson    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 02/10/2018 H
EDGWARE TOWN
D 0-0 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2018 A
Leverstock Green
L 0-6 38  
Premier Division Cup Tue 09/10/2018 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 4-1 41 Kerley, Giordmaina, Hobson, Beaumont    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2018 H
COCKFOSTERS
A-A    
HSC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-2 54 Gibson    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2018 A
Harpenden Town
W 1-0 47 Giordmaina    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2018 H
WEMBLEY
D 1-1 52 Kerley    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/11/2018 A
Edgware Town
D 2-2 47 Giordmaina 2    
Premier Division Cup Tue 06/11/2018 A
London Colney
L 1-3 35 Jones    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2018 H
LONDON TIGERS
W 5-0 33 Brennan, Kerley, Giordmaina, Payne, Lawford    
SMC QF Tue 20/11/2018 H
TBC
W 6-0 51 Brennan 4, Kerley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2018 A
Baldock Town
D 1-1 64 Kerley    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2018 H
ARLESEY TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/12/2018 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
D 4-4 34 Kerley 2, Turner 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2018 A
Colney Heath
L 0-3 77    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2019 A
Biggleswade United
W 2-1 56 Kerley 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2019 A
Biggleswade FC
D 1-1 102 Lawford    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2019 H
POTTON UNITED
W 1-0 57 Kerley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2019 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
L 0-1 61    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2019 A
London Tigers
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2019 A
Tring Athletic
D 3-3 75 Johnson, Bonner, Giordmaina  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2019 A
Stotfold
D 1-1 70 Giordmaina    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2019 A
London Tigers
W 3-2 24 Johnson 2, Putman    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 1-1 68 Turner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 2-1 76 Johnson, Own Goal  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 3-0 41 Marku, Kerley, Jones    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2019 H
HADLEY
L 1-2 62 Giordmaina    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2019 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-4 56 Johnson, Giordmaina    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 0-1 44    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2019 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
W 1-0 51 Giordmaina  
April
SMC SF Tue 02/04/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 3-1 48 Giordmaina, Jones, Marku    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 06/04/2019 A
Cockfosters
W 3-1 62 Kerley 2, Giordmaina  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-4 57 Bonner    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2019 H
COLNEY HEATH
L 1-2 67 Giordmaina    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2019 A
Crawley Green
W 4-3 80 Johnson, Kerley 2, Giordmaina    
May
SMC F Tue 14/05/2019 H
BERKHAMSTED
L 0-1 220    
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Fixtures load time: 14.89