Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Oxhey Jets Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 A
Eynesbury Rovers
D 1-1 168 Simao    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 A
London Colney
W 3-1 50 Kerley, Cameron, Simao    
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
L 0-4 96    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 3-3 76 Cameron, Kerley, Kediambiko    
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 A
Milton Keynes Robins
L 4-7 63 Cameron 3, Lopes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2019 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-3 94 Lopes  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2019 H
BIGGLESWADE UNITED
L 1-4 68 Brennan    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 A
North Greenford United
W 3-0 68 Brennan, Own Goal, Cameron  
Hertfordshire Charity Shield Tue 10/09/2019 H
COLNEY HEATH
D 1-1 64 Brennan    
The FA Vase Sat 14/09/2019 A
North Greenford United
W 2-0 56 Speer, Brennan    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 A
Wembley
W 4-3 43 Cameron 2, Brennan, Brew    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-2 72 Cameron 2, Brennan    
October
Premier Division Cup Tue 01/10/2019 A
Leighton Town
L 0-4 50    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 A
Leverstock Green
W 1-0 56  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2019 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 2-1 57 Speer, Kerley    
The FA Vase Sat 12/10/2019 H
HACKNEY WICK
W 7-0 57 Bell, Lewis, Preedy, Bonner, Kerley 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 A
Edgware Town
D 2-2 52 Kediambiko, Cameron  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
D 0-0 68    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 29/10/2019 H
COLNEY HEATH
W 1-0 82 Kerley    
November
The FA Vase Sat 02/11/2019 A
Deal Town
L 1-4 148 Cameron    
HSC 1 Tue 12/11/2019 A
Potters Bar Town
D 0-0 53    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
D 0-0 94    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 2-4 49 Kerley, Cameron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 A
Baldock Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 26/11/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
W 1-0 41 Cameron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-3 45 Cameron    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 A
Aylesbury Vale Dynamos
L 1-2 63 Simao    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 A
Crawley Green
D 1-1 42 Lewis    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
P-P    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2020 H
WEMBLEY
W 3-1 67 Kerley, Giordmaina 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2020 A
Colney Heath
L 1-4 114 Cameron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2020 H
EDGWARE TOWN
D 0-0 66  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2020 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-5 69 Bircham, Preedy    
SMC QF Tue 28/01/2020 H
BOVINGDON
P-P    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2020 A
Newport Pagnell Town
W 1-0 79 Bircham    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2020 H
AYLESBURY VALE DYNAMOS
W 4-2 42 Kerley 2, Cameron, Giordmaina    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2020 A
Harefield United
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Thu 20/02/2020 A
Broadfields United
W 3-0 68 Brennan, Lopes, Cameron    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2020 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
D 0-0 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 25/02/2020 H
LONDON COLNEY
W 3-0 34 Brennan, Giordmaina, Kerley    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/03/2020 H
TRING ATHLETIC
W 2-0 74 Giordmaina 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/03/2020 A
Potton United
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 19.76