Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Park View Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/08/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
D 2-2 45 Williams, Gyimah    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/08/2017 A
Loughton Manor
W 4-1 32 Gyimah, Opuku-Domfeh, E.Asante, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 16/08/2017 H
BERKHAMSTED RAIDERS CFC
W 6-1 30 Sanchez, Williams, Gyimah 2, Darkwa-Marfo 2    
Challenge Trophy Sat 19/08/2017 A
Tring Town AFC
W 2-0 37 Botchey, Obiyi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/08/2017 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 7-0 30 Williams 3, Gyimah 2, Roka, Sanchez    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/08/2017 A
AFC Southgate
W 3-2 45 Debrah, Williams, Gyimah    
September
DTC 2 Sat 02/09/2017 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 4-0 30 Moreno 2, Cudjoe 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/09/2017 H
MK GALLACTICOS
W 4-1 20 Williams 2, E.Asante, Darkwa-Marfo    
Challenge Trophy Wed 27/09/2017 H
COCKFOSTERS
L 1-3 40 Sanchez    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/09/2017 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 4-3 30 Roka 2, Williams 2    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/10/2017 A
Totternhoe
W 2-0 47 Opuku-Domfeh, Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/10/2017 A
Mursley United
W 2-1 36 Sanchez 2    
DTC QF Sat 28/10/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 3-1 20 Williams 2, Sanchez    
November
MIC 2 Sat 11/11/2017 H
HILLINGDON
W 6-2 20 Williams, Roka, Appiah 3, Ali    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 18/11/2017 A
Grendon Rangers
W 4-0 23 Williams 2, F.Asante, Toader    
DTC SF Sat 25/11/2017 A
Unite MK
W 4-2 15 F.Asante, Williams 2, Ofori-Mensah    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/12/2017 A
Old Bradwell United
W 2-1 32 Williams, Ofori-Mensah    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/12/2017 H
PITSTONE & IVINGHOE
W 6-3 30 Williams 4, Appiah 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 23/12/2017 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 5-3 20 Sanchez 2, Darkwa-Marfo, Appiah, Obiyi    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/12/2017 A
Clean Slate
D 1-1 20 Gyimah    
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 13/01/2018 A
Tring Corinthians
W 2-0 16 Appiah, Ofori-Mensah    
MIC QF Sat 20/01/2018 H
KENSINGTON DRAGONS
W 5-1 20 Ali 2, Oti-Atakorah, Ofori-Mensah, Appiah    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/01/2018 A
Unite MK
W 3-2 22 Ofori-Mensah, Sanchez, Debrah    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/02/2018 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 2-1 15 Darkwa-Marfo, Sanchez    
MIC SF Sat 17/02/2018 H
LALEHAM
L 3-4 20 Sanchez, Williams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/02/2018 A
Aston Clinton
P-P    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/03/2018 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 07/03/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
W 3-1 20 Williams, Ali 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 10/03/2018 A
Berkhamsted Raiders CFC
W 2-1 42 Williams 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 17/03/2018 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 2-0 20 Roka, Gyimah    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 24/03/2018 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 2-0 14 Williams, F.Asante    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 28/03/2018 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 7-0 15 Ofori-Mensah 2, Williams, Debrah 2, Opuku-Domfeh, F.Asante    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 31/03/2018 H
GRENDON RANGERS
W 7-0 15 Williams, Gyimah 2, Ofori-Mensah, Williamss, Botchey, Obiyi    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/04/2018 A
MK Gallacticos
W 5-3 25 Williams 2, Roka, Opuku-Domfeh, Ofori-Mensah    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 14/04/2018 H
TOTTERNHOE
W 2-1 15 Gyimah, Roka    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 18/04/2018 H
AFC SOUTHGATE
W 3-0 20 Williams 2, Sanchez    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/04/2018 A
Pitstone & Ivinghoe
D 1-1 40 Williams    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 24/04/2018 A
Aston Clinton
D 0-0 89    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/04/2018 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 4-0 25 Williams 3, Gyimah    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/05/2018 A
Amersham Town
D 2-2 38 Williams, F.Asante    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 07/05/2018 H
TRING TOWN AFC
W 9-1 20 Toader 2, F.Asante 2, Troy 2, Appiah, Roka, Williams    
DTC F Wed 09/05/2018 A
Aston Clinton
W 2-1 63 Williams 2    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/05/2018 H
UNITE MK
W 3-2 10 Williams 2, Gyimah    
Fixtures load time: 13.4