Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Paulton Rovers Fixtures & Results 2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ESD1SW Sat 18/08/2012 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-3 174 Brice
ESD1SW Tue 21/08/2012 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-1 88 Billings, Miller
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 1-1 123 McCootie
The FA Cup Tue 28/08/2012 A
Taunton Town
L 2-3 154 Mapstone, Vincent
September
ESD1SW Sat 01/09/2012 H
BRIDGWATER TOWN
L 1-4 146 Stone
ESD1SW Tue 04/09/2012 A
Poole Town
L 0-1 262
The FA Trophy Sat 15/09/2012 A
Didcot Town
D 0-0 115
The FA Trophy Tue 18/09/2012 H
DIDCOT TOWN
L 2-3 101 Billings, Lacey
ESD1SW Sat 22/09/2012 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 138 Miller
ESD1SW Mon 24/09/2012 A
Mangotsfield United
D 3-3 184 McCootie 2, Jeffries
October
SPC 1 Tue 02/10/2012 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
W 3-2 71 Billings 2, McCootie
ESD1SW Sat 06/10/2012 A
Shortwood United
L 1-5 104 Mapstone
ESD1SW Tue 09/10/2012 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 0-3 128
ESD1SW Sat 13/10/2012 H
SHOLING
W 2-0 130 Osman, Pearson
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/10/2012 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-0 145 Billings, Osman, Cleverley
ESD1SW Sat 20/10/2012 A
Hungerford Town
L 1-2 80 Mapstone
ESD1SW Tue 23/10/2012 A
Merthyr Town
W 1-0 259 Brice
ESD1SW Sat 27/10/2012 H
CLEVEDON TOWN
L 0-1 138
November
ESD1SW Sat 03/11/2012 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
SPC 2 Tue 06/11/2012 H
WELLS CITY
W 4-0 77 Miller, Jeffries, Billings, Vincent
ESD1SW Sat 10/11/2012 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-2 147 Lacey, Loxton, Billings
ESD1SW Tue 13/11/2012 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 3-3 120 Billings, Lacey, Mapstone
ESD1SW Sat 17/11/2012 A
North Leigh
D 0-0 67
Red Insure Cup Tue 20/11/2012 A
Tiverton Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 24/11/2012 H
ABINGDON UNITED
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 27/11/2012 A
Tiverton Town
P-P    
December
ESD1SW Sat 01/12/2012 A
Cirencester Town
W 3-1 53 McCootie, Billings, Barnes
Red Insure Cup Tue 04/12/2012 A
Tiverton Town
W 4-1 87 Barnes 2, Vyner, Osman
ESD1SW Sat 08/12/2012 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 2-1 104 Billings 2
ESD1SW Wed 12/12/2012 A
Bishops Cleeve
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 15/12/2012 A
Didcot Town
W 4-3 106 Billings, Pearson, Jeffries, Vyner
ESD1SW Sat 22/12/2012 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Wed 26/12/2012 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 29/12/2012 A
Tiverton Town
P-P    
January
ESD1SW Tue 01/01/2013 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 2-0 198 Lacey, Loxton
ESD1SW Sat 05/01/2013 A
Bridgwater Town
W 3-1 223 Brice, Billings, Cleverley
Red Insure Cup Wed 09/01/2013 A
Frome Town
L 2-3 162 Billings, Mapstone
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
ESD1SW Sat 12/01/2013 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 15/01/2013 H
ABINGDON UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 19/01/2013 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 22/01/2013 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
P-P    
ESD1SW Sat 26/01/2013 A
Wimborne Town
W 1-0 250 McCootie
February
ESD1SW Sat 02/02/2013 A
Sholing
L 0-1 94
ESD1SW Wed 06/02/2013 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 1-0 48 Billings
ESD1SW Sat 09/02/2013 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-2 152
ESD1SW Tue 12/02/2013 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-2 112 Barnes
ESD1SW Sat 16/02/2013 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 3-1 97 Barnes 2, Loxton  
ESD1SW Tue 19/02/2013 H
ABINGDON UNITED
W 1-0 61 Barnes
ESD1SW Sat 23/02/2013 A
Yate Town
L 0-3 215
SPC QF Tue 26/02/2013 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 3-1 63 Osman 2, Barnes
March
ESD1SW Sat 02/03/2013 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-1 220 Brice, Barnes  
ESD1SW Wed 06/03/2013 A
Swindon Supermarine
L 1-2 107 Mapstone
ESD1SW Sat 09/03/2013 A
Clevedon Town
W 1-0 114 Mapstone
ESD1SW Sat 16/03/2013 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 19/03/2013 A
Tiverton Town
W 4-3 153 McCootie 2, Billings 2
ESD1SW Sat 23/03/2013 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
ESD1SW Tue 26/03/2013 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 4-1 77 Billings, McCootie 2, Bushin  
ESD1SW Sat 30/03/2013 A
Evesham United
W 2-0 193 Barnes 2
April
ESD1SW Mon 01/04/2013 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-1 112 Barnes 2, McCootie
ESD1SW Thu 04/04/2013 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 2-0 137 McCootie, Barnes
ESD1SW Sat 06/04/2013 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 1-0 148 Barnes
SPC SF Tue 09/04/2013 H
BATH CITY
W 3-2 307 Billings, Vincent, Jeffries
ESD1SW Thu 11/04/2013 A
Taunton Town
W 2-0 151 Cleverley, McCootie
ESD1SW Sat 13/04/2013 A
Abingdon United
D 0-0 51
ESD1SW Mon 15/04/2013 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
W 1-0 114 Jeffries
ESD1SW Sat 20/04/2013 H
DIDCOT TOWN
D 0-0 205
ESD1SW Sat 27/04/2013 A
Winchester City
L 1-2 138 Bushin
ESD1SW-PL SF Mon 29/04/2013 A
Hungerford Town
L 2-4 219 Billings, Brice
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
May
SPC F Tue 07/05/2013 A
Bridgwater Town
W 3-1 290 Mapstone, McCootie, Brice
 At Paulton Rovers FC
Fixtures load time: 30.59