Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Paulton Rovers Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELS1S Sat 18/08/2018 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-3 162 Prictor    
ELS1S Tue 21/08/2018 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
L 0-1 252    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Bradford Town
W 1-0 192 Monelle    
ELS1S Mon 27/08/2018 A
Street
D 2-2 269 Hillard, Gay    
September
ELS1S Sat 01/09/2018 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 4-2 96 Corrick, Gay, Harvey, Morgan-Williams  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
D 1-1 282 Harvey    
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
L 0-2 330    
ELS1S Sat 15/09/2018 A
Winchester City
W 3-2 152 Hedges, Hillard, Monelle    
ELS1S Sat 22/09/2018 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 1-2 98 Monelle    
ELS1S Sat 29/09/2018 H
AFC TOTTON
L 1-4 133 Hillard    
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Frome Town
W 2-0 107 Malpas, Own Goal  
ELS1S Sat 06/10/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 2-1 146 Gay 2    
SPC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 H
STREET
W 3-0 118 Gay 2, Withey    
The FA Trophy Sat 13/10/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 0-1 188    
ELS1S Sat 20/10/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 1-4 359 Lovibond    
November
ELS1S Sat 03/11/2018 A
Fleet Town
W 3-2 110 Withey, Hillard, Tippins    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 A
Salisbury
L 0-2 300  
ELS1S Sat 10/11/2018 A
Slimbridge
L 0-1 105    
SPC 2 Wed 14/11/2018 A
Radstock Town
W 2-1 Gay, Withey    
ELS1S Sat 17/11/2018 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-3 124 Monelle    
ELS1S Sat 24/11/2018 A
Evesham United
L 0-1 195  
ELS1S Tue 27/11/2018 A
Moneyfields
P-P    
December
ELS1S Sat 01/12/2018 H
YATE TOWN
W 1-0 277 Ball    
ELS1S Sat 08/12/2018 A
Cirencester Town
W 5-3 122 Gay, Evans, Ball 3  
ELS1S Sat 15/12/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
D 2-2 126 Evans, Gay    
ELS1S Sat 22/12/2018 A
Thatcham Town
L 0-1 153    
ELS1S Wed 26/12/2018 H
STREET
L 2-4 202 Ball, Evans    
ELS1S Sat 29/12/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 0-1 156    
January
ELS1S Tue 01/01/2019 A
Bideford
L 2-3 274 Monelle, Ball    
ELS1S Sat 05/01/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 1-2 406 Gay    
ELS1S Tue 08/01/2019 A
Moneyfields
L 1-5 73 Jordan    
ELS1S Sat 12/01/2019 A
Melksham Town
W 4-0 454 Ball 2, Gay, Jordan    
ELS1S Sat 19/01/2019 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 0-1 141    
ELS1S Sat 26/01/2019 A
Blackfield & Langley
D 0-0 79    
February
ELS1S Sat 02/02/2019 A
AFC Totton
P-P    
ELS1S Sat 09/02/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 1-0 120 Jordan    
ELS1S Sat 16/02/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
L 0-3 144    
SPC QF Wed 20/02/2019 A
Clevedon Town
W 2-1 Gay, Evans    
ELS1S Sat 23/02/2019 H
FLEET TOWN
W 4-1 117 Hitchings, Jordan 2, Ball    
ELS1S Tue 26/02/2019 A
AFC Totton
L 2-5 234 Withey, Ball    
March
ELS1S Sat 02/03/2019 A
Highworth Town
L 0-1 106    
ELS1S Sat 09/03/2019 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-3 136  
ELS1S Sat 16/03/2019 H
EVESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 98    
ELS1S Sat 23/03/2019 A
Yate Town
L 0-3 368    
SPC SF Tue 26/03/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
L 1-2 Evans    
April
ELS1S Sat 06/04/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 1-3 161 Ball    
ELS1S Sat 13/04/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 0-1 103    
ELS1S Sat 20/04/2019 A
Mangotsfield United
L 1-4 184 Ball  
ELS1S Mon 22/04/2019 H
BIDEFORD
L 1-2 107 Monelle    
ELS1S Sat 27/04/2019 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 2-1 166 Ball, Sen    
Fixtures load time: 16.11