Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Paulton Rovers Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 17/08/2019 A
Evesham United
D 1-1 255 Sloggett  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 20/08/2019 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-1 Butcher 2, Sloggett  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Plymouth Parkway
L 2-5 184    
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Mon 26/08/2019 A
Melksham Town
W 4-2 408 Shorney, Sen, Bament 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 31/08/2019 H
THATCHAM TOWN
L 1-2 95 Sims-Burgess  
September
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Tue 03/09/2019 A
Bideford
W 3-1 213 Shorney, Bament 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 14/09/2019 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 3-2 91 Butcher 2, Bament  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 21/09/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 3-1 141 Bament, Gay, Sims-Burgess  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 28/09/2019 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 4-0 188 Bament 3, Gay  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 H
SALISBURY
W 4-0 97 Sloggett, Sen, Sims-Burgess, Butcher  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 05/10/2019 A
Cirencester Town
W 4-2 155 Shorney, Sims-Burgess, Bament, Butcher  
SPC 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Odd Down
W 5-3 63 Harrison 2, Sloggett, Sims-Burgess 2  
 Paulton sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 12/10/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
L 0-3 103  
 Sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 19/10/2019 A
Slimbridge
L 0-1 128  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 26/10/2019 A
Barnstaple Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
D 1-1 96 Gay  
 Sub details missing
November
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 02/11/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 4-2 194 Gay, Bament, Butcher, Sims-Burgess  
The FA Trophy Wed 06/11/2019 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 3-1 112 Bament 2, Abraham  
 Larkhall sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 09/11/2019 H
WILLAND ROVERS
P-P    
SPC 2 Tue 12/11/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 1-4 92 Sloggett  
 Paulton sub details missing
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Frome Town
L 0-2 455  
The FA Trophy Tue 19/11/2019 A
Bedfont Sports
W 5-0 81 Bament 2, Sims-Burgess, Butcher 2  
 Paulton sub details missing
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 A
Sholing
P-P    
SLC 2 Tue 26/11/2019 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
W 12-1 66 Bament 4, Gay 2, Sims-Burgess 3, Allan, Butcher 2  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Winchester City
D 1-1 130 Bament  
December
The FA Trophy Tue 03/12/2019 A
Sholing
D 0-0 105  
BetVictor Southern League Division One South Sat 07/12/2019 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
W 4-2 113 Day 2, Withey, Bament  
Fixtures load time: 12.29