Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Peterborough Sports Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 10/08/2019 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 1-1 201 Lawlor  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 13/08/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
D 2-2 215 M.Jones, Sembie-Ferris  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 17/08/2019 A
Tamworth
L 1-3 563 Toseland  
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 H
BUGBROOKE ST. MICHAELS
W 7-0 175 Sembie-Ferris, Vieira 2, Johnson 2, Mamadu Sano Sani, Moreman  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Mon 26/08/2019 A
Biggleswade Town
W 3-0 215 Stevenson, McCammon, Mamadu Sano Sani  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 31/08/2019 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 2-2 182 Malone, Johnson  
September
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 03/09/2019 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-3 183  
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
East Thurrock United
D 1-1 161 Malone  
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 3-2 162 Lawlor, Johnson, Sembie-Ferris  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/09/2019 A
Alvechurch
D 2-2 190 R.Jones, Malone  
HUSC 1 Tue 17/09/2019 A
Peterborough Northern Star
W 9-0 122 Johnson, Moreman 2, Lawlor 2, Griffiths, Mamadu Sano Sani, Nassunculo 2  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-1 297 Johnson, Sembie-Ferris  
SLC P Tue 24/09/2019 A
Bedford Town
D 4-4 104 Mamadu Sano Sani, Lawlor, Sembie-Ferris, Own Goal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 28/09/2019 H
LEISTON
W 8-1 270 R.Jones 2, M.Jones 2, Sembie-Ferris 3, Willock  
October
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
GUISELEY
W 1-0 435 Mamadu Sano Sani  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 12/10/2019 A
St Ives Town
W 3-0 285 Johnson, Sembie-Ferris, Stevenson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 15/10/2019 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 2-1 234 Macleod, M.Jones  
The FA Cup Sat 19/10/2019 A
AFC Fylde
L 1-6 657 Sembie-Ferris  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 22/10/2019 A
Needham Market
L 1-2 220 Sembie-Ferris  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 29/10/2019 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 H
ALVECHURCH
W 1-0 170 Johnson  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 02/11/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 6-0 152 Moreman 2, M.Jones 2, Sembie-Ferris, McCammon  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 05/11/2019 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 3-1 167 Lawlor, Own Goal, Mamadu Sano Sani  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
WHITBY TOWN
W 2-0 202 Griffiths, Vieira  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Tue 12/11/2019 A
Barwell
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 16/11/2019 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
W 3-2 367 Moreman, Lawlor, M.Jones  
NSC QF Tue 19/11/2019 H
ROTHWELL CORINTHIANS
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 0-3 436  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 30/11/2019 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 7-0 178 Own Goal, M.Jones, McCammon 2, Mamadu Sano Sani 3  
December
NSC QF Tue 03/12/2019 H
ROTHWELL CORINTHIANS
W 3-0 68 McCammon, Malone, Own Goal  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 07/12/2019 A
Royston Town
L 1-4 226 Lawlor    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division Central Sat 14/12/2019 A
Leiston
15:00    
Fixtures load time: 17.47