Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Petersfield Town  Petersfield Town  2016/17

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/08/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 1-4 56 Woodford    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/08/2016 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 3-2 142 Simmonds 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2016 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 84  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2016 A
Uxbridge
L 1-4 66 Simmonds    
The FA Cup Sat 20/08/2016 A
CB Hounslow United
L 1-2 191    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2016 A
Potters Bar Town
L 1-3 94 Green    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2016 H
MARLOW
L 0-2 117    
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2016 A
Arlesey Town
L 1-6 72 Simmonds    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 H
HISTON
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/09/2016 A
Marlow
D 2-2 84 Simmonds 2    
HaSC 2 Tue 20/09/2016 A
AFC Portchester
L 0-4 97    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2016 H
NORTHWOOD
L 1-2 78 Simmonds  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 27/09/2016 A
Egham Town
L 0-3 71    
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2016 A
Bedford Town
L 1-4 160 Geddes    
SLC 1 Tue 04/10/2016 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
L 2-3 107 Coker, Simmonds  
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2016 A
Winchester City
D 1-1 140 Simmonds    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/10/2016 H
HISTON
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 11/10/2016 H
WINCHESTER CITY
L 1-3 115 Judd    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/10/2016 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 0-1 56    
HaRC 1 Tue 18/10/2016 H
EVERSLEY & CALIFORNIA
W 2-1 40    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2016 A
Kidlington
L 1-3 53 Whittingham    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 25/10/2016 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 0-2 73    
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2016 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
L 0-3 61    
PSC 2 Tue 08/11/2016 H
TBC
W 7-2 27    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2016 A
Aylesbury FC
W 2-1 71 Whittingham 2    
HaRC 2 Tue 15/11/2016 H
HAMBLE ASSC
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2016 A
Aylesbury United
D 1-1 103  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2016 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 71    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2016 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
L 0-2 47    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 29/11/2016 A
Farnborough
L 0-2 167  
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2016 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-3 71    
HaRC 2 Tue 06/12/2016 H
HAMBLE ASSC
W 2-1 40    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2016 A
AFC Dunstable
L 1-3 41 Essai    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/12/2016 H
HISTON
L 3-4 65 Nicholson-Pibworth, Essai, Andrews  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2016 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 0-6 55    
PSC QF Wed 21/12/2016 A
Locks Heath
W 6-2 30 Connor 3, Buckland    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2017 H
FLEET TOWN
D 2-2 105 Connor, Cripps    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2017 A
Histon
L 1-2 165 Andrews  
HaRC QF Tue 10/01/2017 A
AFC Portchester
L 1-2 100    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2017 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2017 A
Northwood
L 0-4 87    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 31/01/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2017 A
Royston Town
L 0-6 172    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2017 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 2-3 101 Woodford, Connor    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 20/02/2017 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 2-3 70 Connor 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2017 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 0-1 72    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/02/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/03/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
L 2-4 72 Edwards, Connor    
PSC SF Tue 07/03/2017 H
MONEYFIELDS
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/03/2017 A
Kempston Rovers
L 0-4 86    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 14/03/2017 H
EGHAM TOWN
L 0-5 50    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/03/2017 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-1 61    
PSC SF Tue 21/03/2017 H
MONEYFIELDS
W 4-1 70 Woodford 2, Cripps, M.Smith    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/03/2017 A
Barton Rovers
L 0-8 107    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/03/2017 H
HANWELL TOWN
L 0-1 64    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/04/2017 H
AFC DUNSTABLE
L 0-7 51    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/04/2017 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-4 83 Andrews    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/04/2017 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
L 1-2 57 Andrews    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 17/04/2017 A
Fleet Town
L 0-2 94    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/04/2017 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 2-3 44 Cripps, Andrews    
May
PSC F Tue 23/05/2017 A
Havant & Waterlooville
L 0-5 523    
 At Portsmouth FC
Fixtures load time: 30.58