Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Pitstone & Ivinghoe  Pitstone & Ivinghoe  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 08/08/2015 A
Loughton Manor
W 6-1 46 Buckley, Clay, Doughty 2, J.Elliott, T.Elliott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 15/08/2015 A
Stony Stratford Town
W 3-1 65 Doughty 2, Hedley    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 22/08/2015 A
Wolverton Town
D 3-3 35 Buckley, Doughty 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 29/08/2015 A
Tring Corinthians
W 3-1 38 Armstrong, Mellor, Groom    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 31/08/2015 A
Clean Slate
W 7-2 20 Armstrong 4, Doughty 3    
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/09/2015 H
HALE LEYS UNITED
L 1-4 60 J.Elliott    
BBIC 1 Sat 12/09/2015 H
MK WANDERERS
W 16-0 50 Armstrong 2, Doughty 9, Groom, Mellor, S.Nottingham, W.Nottingham, John    
WSC 1 Sat 26/09/2015 A
Chalfont Wasps
W 5-3 45 Armstrong, Hamilton, Hedley, Mellor 2    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 03/10/2015 H
MURSLEY UNITED
W 5-2 32 Armstrong, J.Elliott, T.Elliott, Hamilton, S.Nottingham    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Wed 07/10/2015 A
AFC Hillgate
W 4-2 31 Armstrong, Doughty 2, T.Elliott    
BBIC 2 Sat 10/10/2015 H
HADDENHAM UNITED
W 3-2 42 Armstrong 2, Hamilton    
Challenge Trophy Sat 17/10/2015 H
WOODFORD TOWN
L 2-3 32 Mellor, Own Goal  
DTC 1 Sat 24/10/2015 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 3-1 10 Hewitt, S.Nottingham 2    
November
BBIC 3 Sat 14/11/2015 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
W 2-1 40 J.Elliott, Mellor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 21/11/2015 H
THE 61 FC (LUTON)
W 5-0 24 Armstrong 3, Mellor, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 28/11/2015 A
Amersham Town
W 2-1 16 Doughty 2    
December
DTC 2 Sat 05/12/2015 A
AFC Hillgate
L 2-3 44 Armstrong, Mellor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/12/2015 A
Hale Leys United
L 1-6 36 J.Elliott    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Mon 28/12/2015 A
Aston Clinton
D 2-2 223 Armstrong, Groom    
January
BBIC 4 Sat 02/01/2016 A
Old Bradwell United
W 4-2 33 Mellor 3, Own Goal  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/01/2016 H
KENT ATHLETIC
L 0-1 101    
BBIC QF Sat 23/01/2016 A
Cookham Dean
L 3-4 25 H.Elliott 2, Own Goal  
After Extra Time. 3-3 at full-time. 
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 06/02/2016 H
AFC HILLGATE
W 4-1 30 Doughty, Groom 2, Mellor    
WSC QF Wed 10/02/2016 A
Chesham United Res
W 2-1 71 Doughty, Hamilton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 20/02/2016 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 3-2 35 Clay, Doughty 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 27/02/2016 H
WOLVERTON TOWN
D 1-1 37 Doughty    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 05/03/2016 A
The 61 FC (Luton)
W 6-4 14 Armstrong 3, Doughty, J.Elliott, Mellor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 08/03/2016 A
Kent Athletic
L 0-6 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 12/03/2016 A
Mursley United
W 6-2 31 Doughty 3, T.Elliott, Groom 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 19/03/2016 A
Grendon Rangers
W 7-0 Doughty 3, T.Elliott 3, Mellor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 26/03/2016 H
STONY STRATFORD TOWN
W 4-2 39 Mellor 2, T.Elliott, Groom    
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 02/04/2016 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
L 1-2 42 Groom    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 05/04/2016 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 2-5 111 Mellor 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 09/04/2016 H
GRENDON RANGERS
D 2-2 49 Armstrong, Doughty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Thu 14/04/2016 H
TOTTERNHOE
L 4-5 32 H.Elliott, Hamilton 2, Mellor    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 16/04/2016 H
OLD BRADWELL UNITED
W 7-2 62 Armstrong, Doughty 2, Groom, Mellor 2, McCormick    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Tue 19/04/2016 H
TRING CORINTHIANS
W 3-2 45 Doughty, Hamilton, T.Elliott    
WSC SF Tue 26/04/2016 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 3-1 34 Groom 2, Doughty    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 30/04/2016 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 2-1 70 Doughty, Mellor    
May
WSC F Thu 05/05/2016 H
FLACKWELL HEATH
L 1-2 101 Armstrong    
 At Holmer Green FC
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 2 Sat 07/05/2016 A
Totternhoe
W 4-3 58 Armstrong 4    
Fixtures load time: 20.17