Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Plymouth Parkway Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PIS1S Sat 14/08/2021 A
AFC Totton
L 0-1 335  
PIS1S Tue 17/08/2021 H
FROME TOWN
D 2-2 330 Crago, Allen  
The FA Cup Sat 21/08/2021 A
Mousehole
W 3-1 352 Bath, Andrew, Allen  
PIS1S Sat 28/08/2021 A
Mangotsfield United
W 6-0 147 Crago 2, A.Bentley, Allen, Williams, Copp  
PIS1S Mon 30/08/2021 H
WILLAND ROVERS
W 4-1 491 Williams, Crago 2, Allen  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 A
Gosport Borough
L 1-2 555 Palfrey  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 A
Barnstaple Town
D 3-3 110 Andrew, Crago 2  
PIS1S Tue 14/09/2021 H
BIDEFORD
W 4-0 449 Lane, Williams, Copp, Bath  
PIS1S Sat 18/09/2021 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 5-1 442 Williams, A.Bentley, Crago 2, Carter  
PIS1S Tue 28/09/2021 A
Bristol Manor Farm
L 2-4 135 Own Goal, Williams  
October
PIS1S Sat 02/10/2021 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 09/10/2021 A
Highworth Town
W 5-3 135 Crago 3, Own Goal, Bath  
PIS1S Sat 16/10/2021 A
Melksham Town
L 3-4 378 Carter 2, Allen  
PIS1S Sat 23/10/2021 A
Evesham United
L 1-3 236 Copp  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 1-0 203 Garside  
November
PIS1S Sat 06/11/2021 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 1-0 433 Garside  
DSLC 2 Wed 10/11/2021 A
Tiverton Town
L 1-3 149 Garside  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 H
SALISBURY
W 4-0 398 Garside 2, Palfrey, Landricombe  
PIS1S Tue 16/11/2021 A
Frome Town
L 0-1 433  
PIS1S Sat 20/11/2021 H
AFC TOTTON
W 1-0 352 Shirley  
PIS1S Tue 23/11/2021 A
Cinderford Town
W 3-2 127 Crago, Shirley, Davis  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/11/2021 H
HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH
W 1-0 254 Crago  
December
PIS1S Sat 04/12/2021 H
SHOLING
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 11/12/2021 A
Lymington Town
W 4-1 89 Shirley, Williams, Lane, Crago  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/12/2021 H
DULWICH HAMLET
D 1-1 394 Allen  
PIS1S Mon 27/12/2021 A
Willand Rovers
W 4-3 379 Allen, Krac, Garside, Rhead  
January
PIS1S Sat 01/01/2022 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 08/01/2022 A
Bideford
P-P    
PIS1S Tue 11/01/2022 H
SHOLING
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 15/01/2022 A
Spennymoor Town
L 1-3 670 Bath  
PIS1S Tue 18/01/2022 A
Winchester City
D 3-3 195 Crago 2, Palfrey  
PIS1S Sat 22/01/2022 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-1 191 Bath, Andrew  
PIS1S Tue 25/01/2022 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 6-1 365 Crago, Palfrey 2, Williams, Bath, Carter  
PIS1S Sat 29/01/2022 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
L 0-2 580  
February
PIS1S Sat 05/02/2022 A
Highworth Town
W 2-1 153 Allen, Davis  
PIS1S Sat 12/02/2022 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
D 1-1 185 Crago  
PIS1S Sat 19/02/2022 H
EVESHAM UNITED
P-P    
PIS1S Sat 26/02/2022 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 1-0 181 Palfrey  
March
PIS1S Sat 05/03/2022 A
Sholing
W 2-0 175 Bath 2  
PIS1S Tue 08/03/2022 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 4-1 225 Palfrey, Bath, Williams, Landricombe  
PIS1S Sat 12/03/2022 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
P-P    
PIS1S Tue 15/03/2022 A
Bideford
W 2-1 189 Lane, Andrew  
PIS1S Sat 19/03/2022 H
WINCHESTER CITY
W 1-0 377 Palfrey  
PIS1S Tue 22/03/2022 H
SHOLING
W 4-1 305 Hall 2, Crago, Palfrey  
PIS1S Sat 26/03/2022 A
Slimbridge
W 3-1 193 Palfrey 2, Andrew  
PIS1S Tue 29/03/2022 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
W 1-0 484 Craske  
April
PIS1S Sat 02/04/2022 H
LYMINGTON TOWN
W 4-1 421 Bath, Palfrey, Crago, Williams  
PIS1S Tue 05/04/2022 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 2-0 546 Mitchell 2  
PIS1S Sat 09/04/2022 A
Cirencester Town
L 1-3 710 Palfrey  
PIS1S Tue 12/04/2022 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
W 2-0 628 Bath, Williams  
PIS1S Sat 16/04/2022 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 4-0 660 Hall, Carter, Crago, Rose  
PIS1S Mon 18/04/2022 A
Barnstaple Town
W 4-0 378 Williams, Crago 2, Hall  
PIS1S Sat 23/04/2022 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-0 1362 Hall, Williams, Crago  
SLD1D1 F Sat 30/04/2022 A
Bedford Town
L 3-5 302 Davis, Rose, Rogers  
Fixtures load time: 17.7