Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Poole Town  Poole Town  2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2013 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
W 2-1 402 Pettefer, Devlin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/08/2013 A
Chippenham Town
W 2-1 350 Devlin 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2013 A
Cambridge City
W 2-1 230 Spetch, Gillespie  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/08/2013 H
WEYMOUTH
D 2-2 1053 Gillespie 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 2-1 262 Preston, Gillespie  
September
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 04/09/2013 A
Frome Town
W 3-1 263 Cann, Devlin, Spetch  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2013 A
Hitchin Town
D 2-2 451 Gillespie, Spetch  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 H
BROCKENHURST
W 2-0 278 Brooks  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/09/2013 H
BIDEFORD
D 3-3 239 Gillespie 2, Spetch  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2013 H
BURNHAM
D 0-0 249  
The FA Cup Sat 28/09/2013 A
Hamworthy United
W 4-2 350 Devlin, Brooks, Cann, Preston  
October
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2013 A
Stourbridge
L 2-5 466 Gillespie 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2013 A
Truro City
W 2-0 306 Brooks, Gillespie  
The FA Cup Sat 12/10/2013 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
W 2-0 551 Davies, Brooks  
Red Insure Cup Wed 16/10/2013 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
D 1-1 206 Byerley  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 224 Devlin  
The FA Trophy Tue 22/10/2013 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 26/10/2013 A
Staines Town
D 0-0 376  
The FA Cup Tue 29/10/2013 H
STAINES TOWN
L 0-1 935  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 02/11/2013 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-1 245 Spetch, Devlin, Charles  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
The FA Trophy Tue 05/11/2013 A
Arlesey Town
L 2-3 114 Preston 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
DSC 2 Tue 12/11/2013 H
HOLT UNITED
W 3-0 190 Richardson 2, Charles  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/11/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-0 402 Cann, Brooks  
Red Insure Cup Wed 20/11/2013 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-4 205  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2013 A
Banbury United
D 0-0 317  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/11/2013 A
Chesham United
W 2-0 321 Emmerson, Brooks  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 3-1 331 Devlin 2, Charles  
December
DSC QF Tue 03/12/2013 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-0 262 Pettefer, Cann, Emmerson  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2013 A
Bashley
W 3-0 288 Whisken, Cann, Charles  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2013 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 224 Charles, Preston  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/12/2013 H
AFC TOTTON
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2013 A
Corby Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 26/12/2013 A
Weymouth
W 3-0 1065 Cann, Elliott, Brooks  
January
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 01/01/2014 H
BASHLEY
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2014 A
Arlesey Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 07/01/2014 A
Biggleswade Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2014 A
St. Neots Town
D 1-1 375 Spetch  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 14/01/2014 A
Bideford
D 0-0 183  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2014 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/01/2014 A
Arlesey Town
D 2-2 106 Own Goal, Cann  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 28/01/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
February
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2014 A
Hungerford Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/02/2014 A
Bedford Town
W 5-1 142 Bennett 3, Brooks, Chiedoze  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/02/2014 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 0-0 183  
 At Wimborne Town FC
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2014 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/02/2014 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
W 3-1 280 Devlin, Chiedoze 2  
DSC SF Tue 25/02/2014 A
Gillingham Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 27/02/2014 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
March
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/03/2014 H
STOURBRIDGE
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 05/03/2014 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-1 369  
DSC SF Thu 06/03/2014 A
Gillingham Town
W 2-0 142 Bennett 2  
 at Hamworthy United FC
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/03/2014 A
Burnham
L 0-2 160  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/03/2014 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-0 283 Bennett 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/03/2014 H
TRURO CITY
W 1-0 382 Preston  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/03/2014 H
FROME TOWN
W 4-2 284 Whisken, Elliott, Devlin 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 19/03/2014 A
Corby Town
W 3-0 208 Charles, Brooks, Devlin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/03/2014 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 0-2 501  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 25/03/2014 A
Biggleswade Town
D 2-2 140 Devlin, Charles  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 27/03/2014 A
Redditch United
W 2-0 182 Dibba, Gillespie  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/03/2014 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 1-3 280  
April
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/04/2014 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 4-1 216 Gillespie 4  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 03/04/2014 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 1-2 341 Devlin  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/04/2014 A
AFC Totton
L 1-3 380 Burbridge  
DSC F Tue 08/04/2014 H
HAMWORTHY UNITED
W 2-0 318 Cann, Preston  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 10/04/2014 A
Hungerford Town
L 0-2 214  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/04/2014 A
St. Albans City
W 1-0 581 Elliott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/04/2014 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 1-0 301 Elliott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 17/04/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 315 Elliott  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/04/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 0-1 438  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/04/2014 H
BASHLEY
W 5-0 314 Devlin 3, Burbridge 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/04/2014 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 5-3 250 Chiedoze, Davies, Burbridge, Devlin, Cann  
Fixtures load time: 25.72