Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Poole Town  Poole Town  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 1-0 399 Gillespie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 10/08/2015 A
Hungerford Town
D 0-0 246  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/08/2015 A
St. Neots Town
W 3-2 366 Emmerson, Roberts, Burbridge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/08/2015 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
L 1-3 473 Devlin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
MERTHYR TOWN
D 2-2 355 Brooks, Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 A
Slough Town
W 3-1 304 Devlin, Gillespie, Brooks  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 31/08/2015 H
FROME TOWN
W 5-0 425 Gillespie 2, Devlin, Brooks, Whisken  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 A
King's Lynn Town
L 2-3 525 Own Goal, Roberts  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
W 1-0 306 Devlin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
W 1-0 202 L.Holmes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/09/2015 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 0-0 509  
 Dorchester sub details missing
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2015 A
Hayes & Yeading United
W 3-2 185 Walker, Gillespie, Spetch  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/09/2015 A
Bideford
W 2-1 158 Devlin, Walker  
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 305 Devlin, Moore  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/10/2015 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-1 298 Roberts, Connell  
 Paulton sub details missing
The FA Cup Sat 10/10/2015 A
Hastings United
W 2-0 735 Whisken, Brooks  
Red Insure Cup Tue 13/10/2015 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-1 270 T.Holmes, Stone, Leonard  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 3-0 358 Devlin 2, T.Holmes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/10/2015 A
Dorchester Town
W 5-1 556 Spetch, J.White 2, Walker, Roberts  
The FA Cup Sat 24/10/2015 A
Whitehawk
L 0-2 450  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/10/2015 A
Chesham United
L 1-3 262 Burbridge  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 A
Merthyr Town
L 0-1 270  
November
DSC 1 Tue 03/11/2015 H
SHAFTESBURY TOWN
W 3-0 148 Devlin, Doe, T.Holmes  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 A
Dunstable Town
D 1-1 152 Burbridge  
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/11/2015 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 315 Salama  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/11/2015 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-1 357 Roberts 2  
 Cambridge sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 17/11/2015 A
Chippenham Town
W 1-0 257 Dickson  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 3-0 355 Spetch, Burbridge, Walker  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 24/11/2015 A
Histon
W 7-0 170 Dickson, Devlin 2, Burbridge, Own Goal, T.Holmes 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 A
Kettering Town
L 0-1 525  
December
DSC QF Tue 01/12/2015 H
SHERBORNE TOWN
L 1-2 129 Salama  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
LEAMINGTON
W 1-0 382 Brooks  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/12/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 0-0 369  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 A
Bedworth United
W 2-0 204 Brooks, Wort  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
SLOUGH TOWN
D 3-3 429 Dickson, Spetch, Wort  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/12/2015 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/12/2015 A
Frome Town
D 0-0 354  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/01/2016 A
Stratford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 1-1 355 Gillespie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 494 Spetch  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 A
Redditch United
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 02/02/2016 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-0 676 Brooks, Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/02/2016 A
Stratford Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 2-2 266 Roberts, Brooks  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/02/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 1-0 329 Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-3 128  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/03/2016 A
Redditch United
D 0-0 501  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 H
HISTON
W 3-0 359 Burbridge 2, Lee  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 A
Leamington
L 0-1 502  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 5-0 392 Roberts 2, Burbridge, Holgate, Lee  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-2 407 Devlin  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/03/2016 A
Weymouth
W 1-0 1205 Brooks  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-0 458 Brooks 2, Roberts  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/04/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
W 4-0 275 Roberts, Brooks 2, Lee  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Hitchin Town
D 0-0 712  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/04/2016 A
Stratford Town
W 1-0 232 Burbridge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-0 1057 Brooks 3  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/04/2016 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-0 550 Brooks, Connell, Burbridge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 A
Cambridge City
W 2-1 250 Roberts, Lindsay  
Fixtures load time: 31.44