Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Poole Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPS Sat 11/08/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
L 1-3 349 F.Clarke  
ELSPS Tue 14/08/2018 A
Salisbury
W 2-1 885 Griffin, F.Clarke  
ELSPS Sat 18/08/2018 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-1 395 Spetch, Brooks  
ELSPS Sat 25/08/2018 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
D 2-2 299 Whisken, Brooks  
ELSPS Mon 27/08/2018 A
Wimborne Town
W 4-0 918 Bedford, Brooks, Gillespie 2  
September
ELSPS Sat 01/09/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
L 0-2 362  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Shaftesbury
W 1-0 439 Roberts  
ELSPS Sat 15/09/2018 A
Hendon
L 0-1 263  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
W 3-0 298 Gillespie, Roberts, Pettefer  
ELSPS Sat 29/09/2018 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 6-0 422 Henry 3, Roberts, Bedford, Gillespie  
October
SLC 1 Tue 02/10/2018 A
Dorchester Town
D 1-1 227 Henry  
The FA Cup Sat 06/10/2018 A
Horsham
D 1-1 355 Gilot  
The FA Cup Tue 09/10/2018 H
HORSHAM
W 2-1 381 Whisken, Moore  
ELSPS Sat 13/10/2018 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 1-0 406 Brooks  
ELSPS Tue 16/10/2018 A
Gosport Borough
L 2-3 268 Brooks, Devlin  
The FA Cup Sat 20/10/2018 A
Haringey Borough
L 1-2 402 Devlin  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-1 271 Bedford, Brooks  
November
ELSPS Sat 03/11/2018 A
Kings Langley
W 3-0 228 Bedford, Devlin, Griffin  
DSC 1 Tue 06/11/2018 H
PORTLAND UNITED
W 7-1 172 Scrimshaw 6, Sampson  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Brentwood Town
D 2-2 159 Brooks, Spetch  
The FA Trophy Tue 13/11/2018 H
BRENTWOOD TOWN
W 4-1 276 Gillespie, Griffin, House, Scrimshaw  
ELSPS Sat 17/11/2018 A
Walton Casuals
W 4-0 206 Gillespie, Grange, Bedford, Davis  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 20/11/2018 A
Wimborne Town
L 0-3 247  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 2-3 285 Gillespie, Brooks  
ELSPS Tue 27/11/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
P-P    
December
ELSPS Sat 01/12/2018 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 290 Spetch  
DSC 2 Tue 04/12/2018 H
SWANAGE TOWN & HERSTON
W 10-2 104 House 2, Scrimshaw, Davis 3, Grange, Bedford, Hubbard, Sampson  
ELSPS Sat 08/12/2018 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 1-1 93 Roberts  
ELSPS Tue 11/12/2018 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-0 279 Constable, Griffin  
ELSPS Sat 15/12/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
P-P    
ELSPS Tue 18/12/2018 H
TIVERTON TOWN
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 22/12/2018 A
Hartley Wintney
L 3-4 255 Constable, Roberts, Own Goal  
ELSPS Wed 26/12/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
L 2-5 818 Constable, Roberts  
ELSPS Sat 29/12/2018 H
SALISBURY
D 2-2 623 Roberts, House  
January
ELSPS Tue 01/01/2019 A
Weymouth
D 2-2 1270 Moore, Scrimshaw  
ELSPS Sat 05/01/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
D 1-1 383 Roberts  
ELSPS Tue 08/01/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
L 0-1 472  
ELSPS Sat 12/01/2019 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-0 223 Constable, Roberts  
ELSPS Tue 15/01/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 2-5 294 Roberts 2  
ELSPS Sat 19/01/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
P-P    
ELSPS Tue 22/01/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
D 3-3 277 Brooks, Constable, Scrimshaw  
ELSPS Sat 26/01/2019 A
Dorchester Town
W 2-0 597 Brooks, Constable  
ELSPS Tue 29/01/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 211  
February
ELSPS Sat 02/02/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 3-0 629 Brooks, Moore, Constable  
ELSPS Tue 05/02/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 3-1 257 Scrimshaw, Roberts, House  
ELSPS Sat 09/02/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 1-1 242 Scrimshaw  
ELSPS Tue 12/02/2019 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-0 301 Moore, Griffin, Scrimshaw  
ELSPS Sat 16/02/2019 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-0 474 Scrimshaw 2, House  
ELSPS Sat 23/02/2019 A
Harrow Borough
L 0-4 202  
March
ELSPS Sat 02/03/2019 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 332 Spetch, Constable  
DSC SF Tue 05/03/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 09/03/2019 A
Chesham United
L 1-5 350 Constable  
ELSPS Sat 16/03/2019 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 3-1 314 Bedford, Smeeton, Constable  
DSC SF Tue 19/03/2019 A
Weymouth
W 2-0 213 Griffin, House  
ELSPS Sat 23/03/2019 A
Taunton Town
L 0-1 801  
ELSPS Sat 30/03/2019 H
HENDON
L 0-2 595  
April
ELSPS Sat 06/04/2019 A
Farnborough
W 2-1 353 Constable, Scrimshaw  
DSC F Tue 09/04/2019 A
Wimborne Town
W 5-0 283 Bedford, Roberts, Brooks, Smeeton, Griffin  
ELSPS Sat 13/04/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 3-2 452 Roberts, Constable, Boote  
ELSPS Sat 20/04/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
W 2-1 217 Brooks, Scrimshaw  
ELSPS Mon 22/04/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 1596 Moore  
ELSPS Sat 27/04/2019 A
Staines Town
W 7-0 202 Brooks 2, Constable, Bedford, Griffin, Grange 2  
May
ELSPS-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 A
Taunton Town
D 1-1 1053 Dickson  
ELSPS-PL F Mon 06/05/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
L 0-1 1025  
Fixtures load time: 19.87