Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Poole Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPS Sat 14/08/2021 A
Gosport Borough
L 3-4 429 Lee 2, Dickson  
PISPS Tue 17/08/2021 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 2-1 398 Lee 2  
PISPS Sat 21/08/2021 H
FARNBOROUGH
L 1-3 351 Lee  
PISPS Sat 28/08/2021 A
Harrow Borough
W 4-0 152 Burbridge 2, Lee, Fletcher  
PISPS Mon 30/08/2021 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 1-0 659 Wright  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 5-0 419 Bartlett, Lee 2, Own Goal, Burbridge  
PISPS Sat 11/09/2021 A
Metropolitan Police
D 1-1 162 Lee  
PISPS Tue 14/09/2021 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 2-2 318 Lee 2  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
D 1-1 508 Burbridge  
The FA Cup Tue 21/09/2021 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-1 412  
PISPS Sat 25/09/2021 A
Kings Langley
L 0-3 174  
PISPS Tue 28/09/2021 A
Salisbury
D 1-1 535 Lee  
October
PISPS Sat 02/10/2021 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 171 Lee 2  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Wimborne Town
D 2-2 509 Burbridge, Macarthur  
PISPS Sat 09/10/2021 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 1-0 303 Lee  
PISPS Sat 16/10/2021 H
HENDON
W 2-1 446 Whisken, Lee  
PISPS Tue 19/10/2021 A
Merthyr Town
W 3-0 373 Lee, Bartlett, Carmichael  
PISPS Sat 23/10/2021 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
L 1-4 443 Wright  
PISPS Tue 26/10/2021 H
TRURO CITY
L 1-4 304 Carmichael  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Frome Town
L 2-3 463    
November
PISPS Sat 06/11/2021 A
Walton Casuals
W 4-2 318 Lee 4  
PISPS Tue 09/11/2021 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 0-3 354  
PISPS Tue 16/11/2021 A
Yate Town
L 1-2 179 Lee  
PISPS Sat 20/11/2021 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 309  
PISPS Sat 27/11/2021 A
Taunton Town
D 1-1 540    
PISPS Tue 30/11/2021 A
Hartley Wintney
P-P    
December
PISPS Sat 04/12/2021 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 6-2 273    
Fixtures load time: 8.83