Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Potters Bar Town Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BLPD Sat 11/08/2018 A
Burgess Hill Town
W 1-0 383    
BLPD Tue 14/08/2018 H
KINGSTONIAN
W 3-0 204    
BLPD Sat 18/08/2018 H
WHITEHAWK
D 1-1 174    
ILC 1 Tue 21/08/2018 A
Harlow Town
W 2-1 145    
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 A
Aveley
W 2-0 154    
BLPD Mon 27/08/2018 H
HARINGEY BOROUGH
D 0-0 267    
September
BLPD Sat 01/09/2018 A
Merstham
L 1-3 113    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-2 142    
BLPD Sat 15/09/2018 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 0-1 171    
BLPD Tue 18/09/2018 H
WORTHING
D 1-1 197    
BLPD Sat 29/09/2018 H
BOGNOR REGIS TOWN
D 2-2 218    
October
BLPD Tue 02/10/2018 A
Brightlingsea Regent
W 1-0 88    
BLPD Sat 06/10/2018 A
Tonbridge Angels
L 1-2 393    
ILC 2 Tue 09/10/2018 A
Hayes & Yeading United
D 2-2 101 Murray 2  
BLPD Sat 13/10/2018 H
LEWES
W 1-0 244    
HSC 1 Tue 16/10/2018 H
WATFORD
L 0-1 103    
BLPD Sat 20/10/2018 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 0-1 342    
BLPD Tue 23/10/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 4-2 256    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Margate
W 2-1 154    
November
BLPD Sat 03/11/2018 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
W 4-0 184    
BLPD Tue 06/11/2018 A
Dorking Wanderers
L 1-4 230    
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 A
Horsham
L 0-1 147    
BLPD Sat 17/11/2018 A
Folkestone Invicta
L 0-2 399    
BLPD Sat 24/11/2018 H
HARLOW TOWN
L 1-2    
December
BLPD Sat 01/12/2018 H
MARGATE
L 1-2 157    
BLPD Sat 08/12/2018 A
Corinthian Casuals
W 2-1 228    
BLPD Tue 11/12/2018 A
AFC Hornchurch
W 1-0 124    
BLPD Sat 15/12/2018 H
MERSTHAM
L 0-1 111    
BLPD Sat 22/12/2018 A
Haringey Borough
L 0-1 320    
BLPD Sat 29/12/2018 H
ENFIELD TOWN
L 1-2 504    
January
BLPD Sat 05/01/2019 A
Leatherhead
L 1-2 311    
BLPD Sat 12/01/2019 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
L 0-2    
BLPD Sat 19/01/2019 A
Bognor Regis Town
D 2-2 520    
BLPD Sat 26/01/2019 H
DORKING WANDERERS
L 0-2 187    
February
BLPD Sat 02/02/2019 A
Lewes
D 0-0 414    
BLPD Wed 06/02/2019 A
Kingstonian
W 2-1 32    
BLPD Sat 09/02/2019 A
Worthing
D 1-1 657    
BLPD Sat 16/02/2019 A
Whitehawk
L 0-1 307    
BLPD Sat 23/02/2019 H
BURGESS HILL TOWN
D 0-0 185    
HCC 1 Tue 26/02/2019 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 2-3 77    
March
BLPD Sat 02/03/2019 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 2-1 274    
BLPD Sat 09/03/2019 H
CARSHALTON ATHLETIC
L 0-1 181    
BLPD Sat 16/03/2019 H
AFC HORNCHURCH
L 0-1 212    
BLPD Sat 23/03/2019 A
Wingate & Finchley
L 2-4 152    
BLPD Sat 30/03/2019 H
FOLKESTONE INVICTA
D 2-2 192    
April
BLPD Sat 06/04/2019 A
Harlow Town
W 5-2 224    
BLPD Sat 13/04/2019 A
Margate
W 2-0 480    
BLPD Sat 20/04/2019 H
CORINTHIAN CASUALS
D 2-2 221    
BLPD Mon 22/04/2019 A
Enfield Town
L 1-3    
BLPD Sat 27/04/2019 H
TONBRIDGE ANGELS
W 2-1 315    
Fixtures load time: 32.48