Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Potton United Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 03/08/2019 A
Harefield United
L 1-2 165 Jackson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 06/08/2019 A
Newport Pagnell Town
L 0-6 157  
The FA Cup Sat 10/08/2019 H
ELY CITY
L 1-2 82 Chapman  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2019 A
Leverstock Green
L 1-3 47 Ingham  
Challenge Trophy Tue 20/08/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
D 0-0 61  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2019 A
Edgware Town
L 2-3 54 Ingham, Foster  
The FA Vase Sat 31/08/2019 H
FRENFORD
L 0-6 87  
September
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 A
Harpenden Town
W 2-1 63 Agunbiade, Hamilton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2019 A
Leighton Town
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/09/2019 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 0-2 85  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2019 A
Tring Athletic
L 1-5 106 Everitt-Wilson  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 24/09/2019 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
L 1-2 85 Broadley  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2019 H
EDGWARE TOWN
W 2-1 68 Mullings, Nzembela  
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 01/10/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
D 2-2 97 Nzembela, Briggs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2019 A
North Greenford United
W 2-1 48 Nzembela, Mullings  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 12/10/2019 H
LONDON COLNEY
L 1-2 85 Willis  
HC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 H
HUNTINGDON TOWN
W 4-1 62 Nzembela 2, Slama 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 19/10/2019 A
Arlesey Town
W 1-0 69 Slama  
BedsSC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
D 0-0 85  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2019 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
L 1-2 55 Nzembela  
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2019 H
WEMBLEY
D 1-1 48 Slama  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 19/11/2019 H
BALDOCK TOWN
D 1-1 71 Nzembela  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2019 H
NEWPORT PAGNELL TOWN
D 1-1 87 P.Andrews  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2019 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 2-2 74 T.Andrews, Shortt  
December
Premier Division Cup Tue 03/12/2019 H
EYNESBURY ROVERS
W 5-1 86 Eze 3, Brinkman 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2019 A
Crawley Green
W 1-0 30 J.Goodman  
BedsSC QF Tue 10/12/2019 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 4-3 86 Dowridge, J.Goodman 2, Wilson-Braithwaite  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2019 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
P-P    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Fri 27/12/2019 A
Biggleswade United
L 1-3 268 Williams  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2020 A
Baldock Town
L 2-4 108 Williams, Eze  
Challenge Trophy Tue 07/01/2020 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 1-1 78 Williams  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2020 H
TRING ATHLETIC
L 2-5 57 Eze, Dowridge  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Tue 14/01/2020 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 4-0 61 Williams 4  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2020 H
LEVERSTOCK GREEN
L 0-1 82  
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/01/2020 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 4-0 74 Brinkman 2, Slama, Own Goal  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2020 A
London Colney
W 1-0 35 Willis  
NBCC 1 Tue 04/02/2020 A
Barton Rovers
L 2-4 61 Williams, Dowridge  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2020 A
Eynesbury Rovers
W 3-2 147 Jones, Williams, Quigley  
Premier Division Cup Tue 11/02/2020 A
Leighton Town
L 0-3 137  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2020 A
Dunstable Town
P-P    
BedsSC SF Tue 18/02/2020 H
LUTON TOWN
L 0-1 264    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2020 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 2-1    
Fixtures load time: 18.19