Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Ramsgate Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BVISED Sat 17/08/2019 H
CHICHESTER CITY
L 1-2 180    
The FA Cup Sat 24/08/2019 A
Steyning Town
W 4-1 109    
BVISED Mon 26/08/2019 H
SITTINGBOURNE
L 1-2 208    
BVISED Sat 31/08/2019 A
VCD Athletic
D 2-2 81    
September
ILC 1 Tue 03/09/2019 A
Ashford United
D 0-0 130    
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 H
ARUNDEL
D 0-0 197    
The FA Cup Tue 10/09/2019 A
Arundel
W 4-0 194    
BVISED Sat 14/09/2019 H
GUERNSEY
L 1-4 174    
BVISED Tue 17/09/2019 H
HERNE BAY
L 0-3 218    
BVISED Sat 21/09/2019 A
Three Bridges
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Hadley
L 0-1 202    
ILC 1 Tue 24/09/2019 H
FAVERSHAM TOWN
D 2-2 106    
The FA Trophy Sat 28/09/2019 H
HAYWARDS HEATH TOWN
D 2-2 153    
October
BVISED Tue 01/10/2019 A
Ashford United
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 01/10/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
L 0-1 102    
BVISED Sat 05/10/2019 H
EAST GRINSTEAD TOWN
W 2-0 162    
BVISED Sat 12/10/2019 A
Three Bridges
D 0-0 84    
KSC 1 Tue 15/10/2019 A
Sittingbourne
D 1-1 77    
BVISED Sat 19/10/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
P-P    
ILC 1 Tue 22/10/2019 A
Hythe Town
W 1-0 102    
BVISED Sat 26/10/2019 H
WHYTELEAFE
W 3-1 144    
November
BVISED Sat 02/11/2019 A
Faversham Town
P-P    
ILC 1 Tue 05/11/2019 H
WHITSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 114    
BVISED Sat 09/11/2019 H
CRAY VALLEY
L 0-2 218    
BVISED Sat 16/11/2019 A
Haywards Heath Town
L 1-2 144    
ILC 1 Tue 19/11/2019 H
HERNE BAY
W 1-0 122    
BVISED Sat 23/11/2019 A
Sevenoaks Town
L 1-3 164    
BVISED Tue 26/11/2019 A
Ashford United
L 2-4 118    
BVISED Sat 30/11/2019 H
PHOENIX SPORTS
D 1-1 206    
December
BVISED Tue 03/12/2019 A
Burgess Hill Town
P-P    
ILC 2 Tue 03/12/2019 H
LEATHERHEAD
L 2-3 86    
BVISED Sat 07/12/2019 A
Whitehawk
L 1-3 221    
Fixtures load time: 21.2