Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Rayners Lane Fixtures & Results 2020/21

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
September
The FA Vase Sat 19/09/2020 H
HANWORTH VILLA
L 2-4 130 Blagden, McKay    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 22/09/2020 A
Winslow United
W 1-0 79 Blagden    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2020 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
W 2-1 66 Ali, Noyes    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 29/09/2020 H
MILTON KEYNES IRISH
L 1-5 46 Zaheer    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/10/2020 H
ST. PANTELEIMON
L 2-4 77 Bell, Maher    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 13/10/2020 A
London Tigers
W 4-1 25 Ali 2, Maher 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2020 H
BEDFORD
D 2-2 64 Ali, Tesfu    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2020 A
Shefford Town & Campton
L 0-2 81    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 27/10/2020 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 3-2 44 Bell, Davis, Holland    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2020 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 2-0 76 Blagden, Zaheer    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/12/2020 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
L 2-3 61 Davis 2    
 Ampthill goalscorer missing
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2020 H
SHEFFORD TOWN & CAMPTON
L 0-1 96    
April
GSSC 1 Sat 10/04/2021 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
W 4-1 Austin, Blagden 3    
MPC 1 Mon 12/04/2021 A
Pitshanger Dynamo
W 1-0    
Fixtures load time: 4.65