Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com
The Evo-Stik League South

Redditch United Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
WoSC SF Sun 22/07/2018 A
Evesham United
15:00    
August
ELSPC Sat 11/08/2018 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
L 2-5 592 Stokes, Howards  
ELSPC Tue 14/08/2018 H
BARWELL
L 2-4 175 Gibson, Winters    
ELSPC Sat 18/08/2018 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-0 202 Moore, Francis    
ELSPC Sat 25/08/2018 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 306  
ELSPC Mon 27/08/2018 A
Alvechurch
L 0-3 420    
September
ELSPC Sat 01/09/2018 A
Leiston
L 3-4 267 Howards 2, Francis  
SLC P Tue 04/09/2018 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 4-3 101 Gibson 3, Gabbiadini    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 2-4 242 Howards, Sinclair    
ELSPC Sat 15/09/2018 H
COALVILLE TOWN
L 1-5 211 Gibson    
ELSPC Sat 22/09/2018 A
Stratford Town
L 0-2 225    
ELSPC Sat 29/09/2018 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-2 202    
October
SLC 1 Tue 09/10/2018 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 2-1 135 Reynolds, Bunn    
ELSPC Sat 13/10/2018 A
Tamworth
W 3-1 621 Loveridge, Parsons, Nelson  
ELSPC Tue 16/10/2018 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 2-1 215 Ali, Nelson  
BirmSC 1 Tue 23/10/2018 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 2-0 99 Loveridge, Nelson    
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Mickleover Sports
L 0-1 157    
November
ELSPC Sat 03/11/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 2-0 322 Bunn, Leachman-Whittingham    
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 A
Stratford Town
L 1-2 163 Ali    
ELSPC Sat 10/11/2018 A
Bedworth United
W 2-0 139 Howards, Leachman-Whittingham    
ELSPC Tue 13/11/2018 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-4 432    
ELSPC Sat 17/11/2018 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 4-2 262 Franklin, Ali 2, Howards    
BirmSC 2 Tue 20/11/2018 H
HIGHGATE UNITED
L 0-1 114    
ELSPC Tue 27/11/2018 A
Kettering Town
D 4-4 453 Reynolds, Batchelor, Bunn, Franklin  
December
ELSPC Sat 01/12/2018 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
D 1-1 302 Piggon  
ELSPC Sat 08/12/2018 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 179 Batchelor  
ELSPC Sat 15/12/2018 H
ROYSTON TOWN
L 1-2 151 Washbourne    
ELSPC Tue 18/12/2018 A
Needham Market
L 1-3 206 Evans    
ELSPC Sat 22/12/2018 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
D 2-2 295 Franklin, Parsons  
ELSPC Wed 26/12/2018 H
ALVECHURCH
W 4-2 556 White 2, Batchelor, Bunn    
ELSPC Sat 29/12/2018 A
Barwell
L 0-4 189    
January
ELSPC Tue 01/01/2019 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 3-0 420 Leachman-Whittingham, Ali, Evans    
ELSPC Sat 05/01/2019 A
Rushall Olympic
W 3-1 202 Leachman-Whittingham 2, Reynolds  
ELSPC Sat 12/01/2019 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 0-1 230    
ELSPC Sat 19/01/2019 A
Lowestoft Town
D 0-0 332    
ELSPC Sat 26/01/2019 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 0-1 356    
February
ELSPC Sat 02/02/2019 A
Banbury United
P-P    
ELSPC Sat 09/02/2019 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-4 379 Johnson  
ELSPC Sat 16/02/2019 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-2 621  
ELSPC Sat 23/02/2019 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 4-1 299 Leachman-Whittingham 2, Bunn, Johnson  
ELSPC Tue 26/02/2019 A
Banbury United
D 1-1 302 Evans  
March
ELSPC Sat 02/03/2019 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 1-1 221 Bunn  
ELSPC Sat 09/03/2019 A
Royston Town
W 1-0 230 Leachman-Whittingham    
ELSPC Sat 16/03/2019 A
Stourbridge
L 1-4 508 Bunn    
Fixtures load time: 15.85