Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Redditch United  Redditch United  2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/08/2011 A
Oxford City
D 1-1 208 Brown
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/08/2011 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-0 294 Jones, Blenkinsopp
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/08/2011 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 1-0 267 Brown    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 23/08/2011 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 305    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/08/2011 A
Bashley
L 1-2 190 Blenkinsopp    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 29/08/2011 H
LEAMINGTON
D 1-1 523 Howell    
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/09/2011 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-2 276    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/09/2011 A
St. Albans City
L 0-2 355    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 13/09/2011 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-1 201    
The FA Cup Sat 17/09/2011 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 0-2 348    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/09/2011 A
Frome Town
L 2-3 220 A.Robinson, Deards    
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/10/2011 A
Brackley Town
L 0-2 193    
BirmSC 1 Tue 04/10/2011 A
Stratford Town
W 1-0 210 McKenzie    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/10/2011 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 2-0 271 McKenzie, Hines    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/10/2011 A
Chesham United
L 0-1 316  
The FA Trophy Sat 22/10/2011 A
Stourbridge
L 1-2 291 Deards    
BirmSC 2 Tue 25/10/2011 H
WEST BROMWICH ALBION
L 1-4 455 Moses-Garvey    
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 H
HALESOWEN TOWN
W 1-0 132 Halsall    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/11/2011 H
AFC TOTTON
D 0-0 204  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/11/2011 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-2 343  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/11/2011 H
BARWELL
W 2-0 155 Deabill 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/11/2011 A
Weymouth
W 3-2 493 Deards, Deabill, Halsall  
WoSC QF Mon 21/11/2011 A
Worcester City
L 0-4 262    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/11/2011 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-1 225    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/12/2011 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
W 2-0 211 C.Jones, Berwick    
Red Insure Cup Tue 06/12/2011 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 81    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/12/2011 H
BANBURY UNITED
W 1-0 172 Berwick  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/12/2011 A
Bedford Town
W 1-0 217 Osborne    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/12/2011 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-1 418    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/12/2011 A
Evesham United
L 0-1 213    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/01/2012 A
Leamington
W 2-1 603 Forde, C.Jones    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/01/2012 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 1-4 266 Halsall    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/01/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/01/2012 A
Cirencester Town
L 0-1 123  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/01/2012 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 2-3 221 C.Jones, Adkins    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 31/01/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 3-4 84 Deabill 2, J.Jones  
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/02/2012 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/02/2012 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/02/2012 A
Cambridge City
D 1-1 301 Russell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/02/2012 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 182 Halsall  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/03/2012 A
Barwell
D 1-1 193 Benbow    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 07/03/2012 A
Swindon Supermarine
W 2-0 107 Osborne, Benbow  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/03/2012 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 180 Deabill
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/03/2012 A
AFC Totton
D 0-0 460  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/03/2012 H
FROME TOWN
L 0-4 149  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/03/2012 H
BASHLEY
D 2-2 219 S.Hendrie, Benbow  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/03/2012 A
Hitchin Town
L 1-2 457 Deabill  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/04/2012 H
EVESHAM UNITED
W 3-1 380 TBC, L.Hendrie, Grimes    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 09/04/2012 A
Stourbridge
L 0-1 488    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/04/2012 H
OXFORD CITY
D 1-1 251 Deabill    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/04/2012 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-0 155 S.Hendrie, L.Hendrie 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/04/2012 H
WEYMOUTH
W 2-0 371 S.Hendrie, Osborne  
Fixtures load time: 15.8