Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Redditch United  Redditch United  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/08/2012 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-3 252    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 21/08/2012 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
D 0-0 200  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/08/2012 A
Gosport Borough
W 3-2 336 Danks 2, Bridgwater    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 27/08/2012 A
Banbury United
D 0-0 254  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/09/2012 H
WEYMOUTH
D 0-0 240  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 04/09/2012 A
Bedford Town
L 1-2 213 Richards    
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
L 0-3 276    
BirmSC 1 Tue 11/09/2012 H
BIRMINGHAM CITY
L 1-2 Danks    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/09/2012 A
Bideford
L 2-3 177 Deards, Danks    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/09/2012 H
LEAMINGTON
D 1-1 269 Richards  
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
Nantwich Town
L 1-2 274 Richards    
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/10/2012 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
L 1-4 167 Deards  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/10/2012 A
St. Neots Town
W 2-1 290 Grandison, Deards  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/10/2012 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 190 Cresswell, McDonald    
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/10/2012 A
Stourbridge
L 1-4 171 Deards    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/10/2012 A
Frome Town
L 0-1 173    
WoSC 1 Tue 23/10/2012 H
WORCESTER CITY
W 3-1 141 Grandison 2, Quaynor    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/10/2012 H
BARWELL
L 0-1 201    
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/11/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 0-2 119    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/11/2012 A
Kettering Town
W 1-0 487 Reid  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/11/2012 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 187 Moran    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/11/2012 H
BASHLEY
A-A    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/12/2012 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-4 246  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/12/2012 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
L 2-4 173 Hylton, Cresswell  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/12/2012 H
BASHLEY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/12/2012 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 26/12/2012 A
Stourbridge
L 0-1 512    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/12/2012 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
P-P    
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/01/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/01/2013 A
Bedworth United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/01/2013 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 258 Oshungbure  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/01/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
L 0-3 146    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/01/2013 H
BASHLEY
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/01/2013 A
Leamington
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/01/2013 A
Arlesey Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/01/2013 H
BIDEFORD
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/02/2013 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 1-0 160 Richards  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/02/2013 A
St. Albans City
L 0-3 322  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/02/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/02/2013 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-2 318 Own Goal, J.Hylton, Richards  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/02/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 0-2 121  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/02/2013 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 4-1 610 Charlton, Richards 2, Washbourne  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/02/2013 A
Bedworth United
D 0-0 120  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/03/2013 H
FROME TOWN
W 2-1 190 Richards, McDonald    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 05/03/2013 H
BASHLEY
D 0-0 95  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/03/2013 A
AFC Totton
L 0-2 605    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 12/03/2013 A
Leamington
L 0-2 301  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/03/2013 H
ARLESEY TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/03/2013 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-2 101    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/03/2013 A
Barwell
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 26/03/2013 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-3 80  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/03/2013 A
Weymouth
W 2-0 651 Richards, Thompson-Brown  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 01/04/2013 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 0-4 321    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 04/04/2013 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 0-2 94    
 Arlesey sub details missing
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 09/04/2013 H
BIDEFORD
W 2-1 109 Sammons, Deards    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 11/04/2013 A
Barwell
D 0-0 112    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/04/2013 A
Bashley
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/04/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-2 164  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Thu 18/04/2013 A
Bashley
W 1-0 88 Sammons  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/04/2013 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 278  
WoSC F Tue 23/04/2013 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 0-0 361    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/04/2013 A
Cambridge City
L 0-1 814  
Fixtures load time: 29.17