Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Redditch United  Redditch United  2013/14

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/08/2013 H
ARLESEY TOWN
L 1-3 183 Headley  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 20/08/2013 A
Bedford Town
W 2-1 230 Headley, Patterson    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/08/2013 A
Weymouth
L 0-3 773  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 26/08/2013 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 1-6 316 Ahenkorah    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 31/08/2013 A
St. Neots Town
W 3-2 231 Patterson, Ahenkorah, Austin    
September
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 02/09/2013 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
L 0-5 137    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/09/2013 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 2-3 221 Headley 2  
The FA Cup Sat 14/09/2013 A
Atherstone Town
D 3-3 307 Molyneux 2, Caines    
The FA Cup Mon 16/09/2013 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
L 1-2 183 Molyneux    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/09/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 2-2 197 Ahenkorah, Ballinger    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/09/2013 A
Chippenham Town
L 0-3 266  
October
BirmSC 1 Tue 01/10/2013 A
Rugby Town
D 2-2 111 Molyneux, Headley    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 5-4 on penalties. 
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/10/2013 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 0-5 483  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/10/2013 A
Burnham
W 4-2 121 Ahenkorah, Sterling-James, Clarke, Sammons    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/10/2013 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 1-0 175 Molyneux    
Red Insure Cup Mon 14/10/2013 A
Stratford Town
W 6-4 140 Sterling-James, Own Goal, Molyneux, M.Hands, Headley 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 19/10/2013 H
CHASETOWN
A-A    
The FA Trophy Wed 23/10/2013 H
CHASETOWN
W 2-0 172 Headley, Sammons    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/10/2013 A
Chesham United
L 1-3 339 Headley  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 29/10/2013 A
Hungerford Town
W 2-0 98 Bridgwater, Ahenkorah    
November
The FA Trophy Sat 02/11/2013 H
BRIGG TOWN
W 5-0 193 Hylton 2, Sammons, Patterson, Bridgwater    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 04/11/2013 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 3-0 168 Sammons, Hylton, Headley  
 Redditch sub details missing
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/11/2013 A
Banbury United
L 0-2 250  
Red Insure Cup Mon 11/11/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 16/11/2013 A
Boston United
L 1-4 784 Slade    
Red Insure Cup Mon 18/11/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 3-2 96 Sterling-James, Ahenkorah, Headley    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/11/2013 H
CORBY TOWN
L 1-3 216 Headley  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 25/11/2013 H
FROME TOWN
W 1-0 112 Ballinger    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/11/2013 A
Truro City
L 0-1 368    
December
WoSC 1 Wed 04/12/2013 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
W 3-2 159 Sterling-James, Headley, Hylton    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/12/2013 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-1 141 Headley, Ballinger    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 11/12/2013 A
Cambridge City
L 1-4 174 Sammons  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 14/12/2013 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 224 Youngs  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 16/12/2013 H
BIDEFORD
W 3-1 129 Eminoglu 2, Hylton    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/12/2013 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 1-3 227 Headley  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 26/12/2013 A
Stourbridge
L 1-5 637 Sterling-James    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/12/2013 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 2-0 252 Youngs, Mutton    
January
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 04/01/2014 A
Bashley
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 07/01/2014 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 11/01/2014 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
W 4-1 220 Hylton 3, Birch    
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/01/2014 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 18/01/2014 A
Corby Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 21/01/2014 A
Kettering Town
W 5-4 216 Hylton 3, Sterling-James, Sammons  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 25/01/2014 A
Frome Town
L 0-4 221    
February
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/02/2014 H
TRURO CITY
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Mon 03/02/2014 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 3-1 84 Hylton, Own Goal, Sammons  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/02/2014 A
AFC Totton
P-P    
WoSC SF Tue 11/02/2014 H
WORCESTER CITY
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/02/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 18/02/2014 A
Bashley
W 3-2 132 Molyneux, Youngs, Hylton  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/02/2014 A
St. Albans City
L 1-2 515 Sterling-James  
Red Insure Cup Mon 24/02/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 1-3 153 Hylton  
March
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 01/03/2014 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 1-0 235 Sammons    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 03/03/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 0-0 105  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/03/2014 A
Biggleswade Town
D 0-0 181    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Mon 10/03/2014 H
TRURO CITY
W 3-1 163 Sammons, Youngs, C.Young    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/03/2014 H
BURNHAM
W 2-1 201 Headley, Own Goal  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/03/2014 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-0 277 Ahenkorah 2  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Thu 27/03/2014 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-2 182    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/03/2014 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 1-2 220 Sammons  
April
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/04/2014 A
Bideford
L 3-4 214 Hylton 2, Sammons    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Tue 08/04/2014 A
AFC Totton
W 3-0 272 Sammons 2, Molyneux    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/04/2014 A
Arlesey Town
W 3-0 150 Youngs 2, Sammons  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Wed 16/04/2014 A
Corby Town
W 3-2 236 Oshungbure, Sterling-James, Hylton    
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/04/2014 H
WEYMOUTH
L 0-4 293  
Calor Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/04/2014 H
BASHLEY
W 4-0 193 Sterling-James, Molyneux 2, Hylton  
May
WoSC F Tue 06/05/2014 A
Evesham United
W 5-2 400 Sterling-James, Hylton 2, Molyneux, Sammons    
 At Kidderminster Harriers FC
Fixtures load time: 23.12