Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Redditch United  Redditch United  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
WoSC SF Mon 20/07/2015 H
KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS
D 1-1 236 Shearer    
WoSC F Sat 25/07/2015 H
WORCESTER CITY
L 1-3 498 Shearer    
 At Bromsgrove Sporting FC
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 08/08/2015 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
L 0-1 302  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 11/08/2015 A
Kettering Town
D 0-0 626  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 15/08/2015 A
Biggleswade Town
D 1-1 165 Archer    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 17/08/2015 H
HUNGERFORD TOWN
D 2-2 205 Carline, Osborne    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 22/08/2015 H
CAMBRIDGE CITY
D 0-0 218  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 29/08/2015 A
Dunstable Town
W 2-1 135 Dubidat 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 31/08/2015 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-2 385 Archer, Dubidat 2  
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/09/2015 A
Bedworth United
W 2-1 202 Dubidat, Carline  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2015 A
Hinckley
L 1-2 295 Bunn    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/09/2015 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 2-0 277 Ashmore, Shearer  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 22/09/2015 A
Slough Town
W 2-0 250 Dubidat, Molyneux    
Red Insure Cup Sat 26/09/2015 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 146 Shearer  
3-4 on penalties. Aylesbury won 4-3 on penalties
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 03/10/2015 A
Poole Town
L 1-2 305 Carline    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 06/10/2015 A
Chesham United
L 0-3 207  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 10/10/2015 H
WEYMOUTH
D 1-1 368 Osborne  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 17/10/2015 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-1 211 Dubidat, Carline  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 19/10/2015 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 1-0 219 Richards    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 24/10/2015 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 2-0 280 Shearer, Carline    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 27/10/2015 A
Leamington
W 1-0 471 Shearer  
The FA Trophy Sat 31/10/2015 A
Evesham United
L 0-1 302    
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 07/11/2015 A
Chippenham Town
W 3-0 359 Sammons, Shearer, Loveridge  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 16/11/2015 A
Hungerford Town
D 0-0 126    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 21/11/2015 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 2-2 245 Dubidat, Carline    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 28/11/2015 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 1-1 192 Maye  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 30/11/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/12/2015 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 1-1 205 Shearer    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 07/12/2015 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/12/2015 A
Histon
D 0-0 178  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/12/2015 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/12/2015 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/12/2015 A
Stratford Town
L 0-1 408  
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/01/2016 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 3-1 307 Luckie 2, Young    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/01/2016 A
Bideford
P-P    
BirmSC 2 Mon 11/01/2016 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/01/2016 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 8-1 216 Loveridge, Luckie 2, Carline, Osborne, Cullinane-Liburd, Sammons 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 19/01/2016 A
Cirencester Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/01/2016 A
Cambridge City
W 2-0 153 Carline, Thompson-Brown  
BirmSC 2 Mon 25/01/2016 H
SOLIHULL MOORS
W 2-1 126 Carline, Osborne    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 30/01/2016 H
POOLE TOWN
P-P    
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 01/02/2016 H
FROME TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 06/02/2016 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-1 498  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 08/02/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 13/02/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 1-0 244 Sammons  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 16/02/2016 A
Bideford
W 5-0 138 Mutton, Sammons 2, Shearer 2    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 20/02/2016 A
St. Neots Town
W 3-1 226 Osborne, Cullinane-Liburd, Luckie  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 27/02/2016 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 3-2 381 Sammons, Johnson 2  
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 01/03/2016 H
POOLE TOWN
D 0-0 501    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 05/03/2016 A
Weymouth
L 0-2 536  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 07/03/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 12/03/2016 A
Paulton Rovers
W 5-0 110 Luckie, Sammons, Cullinane-Liburd, Hallahan, Molyneux    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Tue 15/03/2016 A
Cirencester Town
W 2-0 107 Luckie, Shearer  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 19/03/2016 H
HISTON
W 1-0 452 Carline  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 21/03/2016 H
FROME TOWN
D 1-1 282 Shearer    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 26/03/2016 H
BIDEFORD
W 4-1 401 Carline, Thompson-Brown, Merson, Shearer    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 28/03/2016 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-2 512 Merson    
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 02/04/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
D 0-0 742  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 04/04/2016 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 0-0 327  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 09/04/2016 A
Dorchester Town
W 5-1 378 Own Goal, Shearer, Merson, Carline, Richards  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 16/04/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Mon 18/04/2016 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 2-1 453 Sammons 2  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Wed 20/04/2016 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 6-2 295 Sammons, Mutton, Richards, Merson 2, Thompson-Brown  
Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division Sat 23/04/2016 A
Frome Town
D 1-1 280 Merson    
ESPD-PL SF Wed 27/04/2016 H
LEAMINGTON
D 1-1 1303 Sammons  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 1-3 on penalties. 
Fixtures load time: 29.23