Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Risborough Rangers  Risborough Rangers  2015/16

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/08/2015 A
Woodford Town
D 0-0 48    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 11/08/2015 H
WINSLOW UNITED
W 3-2 110 L.Clark 2, Gurney    
The FA Cup Sat 15/08/2015 A
Ampthill Town
W 3-0 140 L.Clark, Griggs, Stenning    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/08/2015 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 3-2 72 Broadway, Stenning, Ward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 25/08/2015 A
Buckingham Athletic
L 0-2 68    
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-3 388    
September
The FA Vase Sun 06/09/2015 A
Irchester United
W 4-0 90 Davies 2, Gray, Shrimpton    
BBIC 1 Sat 12/09/2015 H
WENDOVER
W 6-1 55 Daly, Davies, Mansell, Shrimpton 2, Tavender    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/09/2015 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-0 51 L.Clark, Davies 2    
Challenge Trophy Tue 22/09/2015 H
CLEAN SLATE
W 5-1 35 Agace, Davies, Gray, Rymer, Tavender    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/09/2015 A
Edgware Town
L 1-4 71 Davies    
October
The FA Vase Sun 04/10/2015 A
Cricklewood Wanderers
L 0-1 110    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 07/10/2015 A
Brimsdown
W 2-1 10 Broadway, L.Clark    
BBIC 2 Sat 10/10/2015 H
STOKENCHURCH
W 6-0 85 Gray 2, Gurney, Tavender, Ward 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/10/2015 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-3 36    
DOC 2 Tue 20/10/2015 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
L 1-2 62 Griggs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/10/2015 A
Winslow United
L 0-3 62    
WSC 1 Wed 28/10/2015 A
Chesham United Res
L 4-5 54 Griggs 4    
After Extra Time. 4-4 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 31/10/2015 H
LANGFORD
D 1-1 66 Ward    
November
Challenge Trophy Wed 18/11/2015 A
Welwyn Garden City
L 2-3 76 Ward 2    
BBIC 3 Sat 21/11/2015 H
CHALVEY WMC SPORTS
W 3-0 35 Agace, Davies 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 28/11/2015 H
ARLESEY TOWN RESERVES
W 5-0 41 Davies, Griggs 3, Ward    
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 01/12/2015 A
Hatfield Town
W 4-2 29 Gray, Griggs 2, Ward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/12/2015 A
Codicote
D 1-1 26 Gordon    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/12/2015 H
WODSON PARK
W 2-1 71 Griggs, Ward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/12/2015 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 3-2 66 Gordon, Griggs 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 28/12/2015 H
NEW BRADWELL ST PETER
W 1-0 102 Ward    
January
BBIC 4 Sat 16/01/2016 H
LOUGHTON MANOR
W 2-0 55 Davies, Ward    
BBIC QF Sat 23/01/2016 A
Hale Leys United
W 2-1 93 Griggs 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/01/2016 H
SOUTHALL
D 2-2 81 Nicosia 2    
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/02/2016 A
Langford
D 2-2 29 Nicosia 2    
BBIC SF Sat 13/02/2016 H
COOKHAM DEAN
W 5-1 122 Davies, Gray 2, Griggs, Ward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 16/02/2016 H
BALDOCK TOWN
W 2-0 55 Greco, Griggs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/02/2016 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 4-2 100 Griggs 3, Nicosia    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/02/2016 H
CRAWLEY GREEN
W 6-0 71 Griggs 4, Ward 2    
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/03/2016 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 2-4 20 Davies, Nicosia    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/03/2016 H
EDGWARE TOWN
L 0-1 115    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 16/03/2016 A
Wodson Park
L 0-3 15    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/03/2016 A
Arlesey Town Reserves
W 2-0 22 Greco, Shrimpton    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 23/03/2016 A
Crawley Green
L 1-2 31 Ward    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 26/03/2016 A
New Bradwell St Peter
D 1-1 35 Ward    
April
BBIC F Sat 02/04/2016 A
Olney Town
W 2-1 384 Davies, Gordon    
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/04/2016 A
Broadfields United
W 2-1 17 Davies, Stenning    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/04/2016 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 72 Gray    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 13/04/2016 A
Southall
L 2-3 50 Agace, Gray    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 20/04/2016 A
Chesham United Res
L 1-5 68 Gray    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/04/2016 A
Baldock Town
L 1-3 39 Griggs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 26/04/2016 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
W 4-1 52 Dobson 3, Mansell    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Thu 28/04/2016 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
L 1-2 54 Griggs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/04/2016 H
CHESHAM UNITED RES
D 2-2 152 Griggs 2    
May
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 04/05/2016 A
Harpenden Town
D 1-1 37 Griggs    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 10/05/2016 H
WOODFORD TOWN
W 2-1 84 Dobson, Griggs    
Fixtures load time: 23.84