Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Risborough Rangers Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 04/08/2018 H
HATFIELD TOWN
W 4-0 63 Gibbons 2, D.Daly 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 07/08/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM TOWN
L 0-1 91    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 11/08/2018 A
FC Broxbourne Borough
D 3-3 40 Clarke 3    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 14/08/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
L 0-3 86    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 18/08/2018 H
LANGFORD
W 5-1 51 Banert, Read, Wylie, Hatt, R.Daly    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 25/08/2018 A
Enfield Borough
L 2-7 20 Banert, Burnett    
Challenge Trophy Tue 28/08/2018 H
RAYNERS LANE
L 1-4 76 Hockley    
September
The FA Vase Sat 01/09/2018 A
Cricklewood Wanderers
L 3-4 31 Clarke, Wylie, R.Daly    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 08/09/2018 H
AMERSHAM TOWN
D 0-0 76    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 15/09/2018 A
Ampthill Town
L 0-1 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/09/2018 H
BEDFORD
L 1-2 45 Read    
October
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 02/10/2018 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
L 0-4 71    
The Berks & Bucks Senior Trophy Sat 06/10/2018 H
ASTON CLINTON
L 0-2 77    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/10/2018 A
Hillingdon Borough
L 0-7 30    
DOC 2 Wed 17/10/2018 A
Hatfield Town
D 0-0 23    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 20/10/2018 H
CODICOTE
L 0-6 73    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/10/2018 A
Park View
L 0-3 20    
November
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 03/11/2018 H
BRIMSDOWN
W 4-2 84 Castello, P.Pykett, Woodfine 2    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 10/11/2018 A
Rayners Lane
L 0-4 32    
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 17/11/2018 A
Buckingham Athletic
W 3-2 75 McLachlan, I.Pykett, Woodfine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 24/11/2018 A
Harefield United
L 1-4 75 Wylie  
December
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 01/12/2018 H
BROADFIELDS UNITED
W 1-0 81 Read  
DOC QF Tue 04/12/2018 A
Winslow United
D 1-1 110 Griggs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 08/12/2018 A
Codicote
D 0-0 43  
WSC QF Tue 11/12/2018 H
PENN & TYLERS GREEN
W 3-1 76 Cullen, Woodfine, Shrimpton  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 22/12/2018 A
Buckingham Town
D 2-2 40 Castello, Touceda  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 29/12/2018 H
WINSLOW UNITED
D 3-3 160 Wylie 2, Woodfine  
January
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 05/01/2019 H
AMPTHILL TOWN
D 1-1 83 Clarke  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 12/01/2019 A
Broadfields United
W 2-1 42 Cullen, Griggs  
DOC SF Tue 15/01/2019 H
BUCKINGHAM ATHLETIC
W 1-0 85 Woodfine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 19/01/2019 H
RAYNERS LANE
W 8-1 66 Clarke 2, Cullen 3, Woodfine 2, P.Pykett  
February
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/02/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
P-P    
WSC SF Tue 05/02/2019 H
ASTON CLINTON
D 1-1 93 I.Pykett  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 09/02/2019 A
Bedford
W 5-0 26 Cullen 2, Griggs, Touceda, Woodfine  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 12/02/2019 A
Amersham Town
W 3-1 54 Cullen 3  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/02/2019 H
LONDON LIONS
W 3-1 86 Cullen, Own Goal 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/02/2019 A
Brimsdown
L 2-3 30 Wylie, Griggs  
March
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 02/03/2019 H
FC BROXBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 55 Griggs  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Tue 05/03/2019 H
ENFIELD BOROUGH
W 4-0 57 Read, Pekun, Griggs 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 16/03/2019 H
HILLINGDON BOROUGH
W 3-1 70 Urquhart, Wylie, Pekun  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 23/03/2019 A
Hatfield Town
W 2-1 22 Cullen 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 27/03/2019 A
London Lions
W 3-1 43 Griggs 2, Pekun  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 30/03/2019 H
HAREFIELD UNITED
L 0-3 80  
April
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 06/04/2019 H
PARK VIEW
D 2-2 130 Cullen, Urquhart  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Wed 10/04/2019 A
Winslow United
L 0-1 103  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 13/04/2019 A
Wodson Park
W 6-0 20 Cullen, Griggs 2, Lynch, Wylie 2  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Mon 22/04/2019 H
WODSON PARK
W 1-0 118 Pekun  
Spartan South Midlands Football League Division 1 Sat 27/04/2019 A
Langford
W 3-2 40 Pekun 2, I.Pykett  
May
DOC F Wed 01/05/2019 A
London Lions
W 2-0 170 Cullen, Pekun  
 At Leverstock Green FC
Fixtures load time: 14.3