Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Romulus Fixtures & Results 2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/08/2008 A
Soham Town Rangers
W 3-0 130    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 19/08/2008 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 7-0 101    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/08/2008 H
NUNEATON TOWN
L 0-2 336    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 25/08/2008 A
Chasetown
L 0-3 505    
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/09/2008 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
L 0-1 125  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/09/2008 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-3 85    
October
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/10/2008 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 3-0 119    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/10/2008 A
Stourport Swifts
W 1-0 62    
November
The GX Cup Tue 11/11/2008 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
W 1-0 60    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/11/2008 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
W 2-0 165    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/11/2008 A
Marlow
D 1-1 107    
The GX Cup Tue 25/11/2008 A
Brackley Town
L 2-3 105    
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/11/2008 H
AFC SUDBURY
W 2-0 131    
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/12/2008 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 96    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/12/2008 A
Chesham United
W 1-0 249    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/12/2008 H
CHASETOWN
L 0-1 407    
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 12/01/2009 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
D 2-2 105    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/01/2009 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-0 101    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 20/01/2009 A
Malvern Town
W 2-0 47    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 24/01/2009 A
Atherstone Town
D 2-2 203    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 27/01/2009 A
Leamington
L 1-2 445    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 31/01/2009 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
D 1-1 108    
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/02/2009 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
W 1-0 91    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 17/02/2009 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-2 576    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/02/2009 H
LEAMINGTON
L 1-2 287    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 23/02/2009 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 1-2 243    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/02/2009 A
Bedworth United
W 2-0 125    
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/03/2009 H
BURY TOWN
L 1-2 98    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 11/03/2009 A
Woodford United
W 1-0 58    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/03/2009 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
D 0-0 213    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 16/03/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
D 1-1 158    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 19/03/2009 A
Barton Rovers
L 2-3 77    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/03/2009 H
MARLOW
W 2-1 71    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 25/03/2009 A
Rothwell Town
W 2-0 64    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/03/2009 A
AFC Sudbury
D 1-1 218    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 30/03/2009 H
BARTON ROVERS
L 0-1 101    
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 04/04/2009 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 2-0 93    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 06/04/2009 H
ARLESEY TOWN
W 3-2 68    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/04/2009 A
Aylesbury United
L 1-2 116 Grandison  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 13/04/2009 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
W 3-0 210    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 16/04/2009 H
WOODFORD UNITED
L 1-2 81    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/04/2009 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 132    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 21/04/2009 A
Bury Town
D 1-1 234    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/04/2009 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-1 104    
Fixtures load time: 23.83