Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Romulus Fixtures & Results 2009/10

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 15/08/2009 A
Leighton Town
L 0-1 100  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 18/08/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
L 1-2 152 Le.Brown  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 22/08/2009 H
ROTHWELL TOWN
D 1-1 85 Wilmore  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 25/08/2009 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
D 2-2 282 Blake, Le.Brown  
The FA Cup Sat 29/08/2009 A
Atherstone Town
W 2-1 147 Wilmore, Fagan  
September
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 05/09/2009 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
W 1-0 73 Wilmore  
BirmSC 1 Tue 08/09/2009 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
W 2-1 100 Le.Brown, Franklin  
The FA Cup Sat 12/09/2009 H
CASTLE VALE
W 2-1 95 Jackson, Le.Brown  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 19/09/2009 A
Burnham
D 0-0 147  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 26/09/2009 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
P-P    
The FA Cup Sat 26/09/2009 A
Bedford Town
L 1-2 283 Franklin  
October
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 10/10/2009 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-2 131  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 13/10/2009 A
Bedworth United
W 1-0 176 Franklin  
The FA Trophy Sat 17/10/2009 A
Halifax Town
L 0-2 936  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 20/10/2009 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 5-0 117 Fagan 3, Le.Brown, Heath  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 24/10/2009 H
AFC SUDBURY
L 0-1 102  
Red Insure Cup Tue 27/10/2009 A
Nuneaton Town
L 0-3 383    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 31/10/2009 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 4-1 66 Fagan 2, Se.Hamilton 2    
November
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 03/11/2009 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 2-3 114 Tiernan, Fagan  
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 07/11/2009 H
BURY TOWN
L 1-2 135 Le.Brown  
WaSC 1 Tue 10/11/2009 H
PELSALL VILLA
W 1-0 56 Le.Brown    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 14/11/2009 A
Marlow
W 2-1 81 TBC, Le.Brown    
BirmSC 2 Tue 17/11/2009 A
Causeway United
W 3-0 47 Le.Brown, Tiernan    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 21/11/2009 A
Chesham United
W 3-0 239 Le.Brown, Munday 2    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 28/11/2009 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
D 1-1 124 Le.Brown    
December
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Sat 05/12/2009 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-0 64 Fagan 2    
Zamaretto League Division One Midlands Tue 08/12/2009 H
WOODFORD UNITED
D 0-0 88