Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Rothwell Town Fixtures & Results 2006/07

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 19/08/2006 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 172    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 22/08/2006 A
Leighton Town
W 2-1 91    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 26/08/2006 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
D 1-1 271    
Southern League Division One Midlands Mon 28/08/2006 H
SPALDING UNITED
W 2-1 202    
September
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 09/09/2006 A
Stourbridge
L 1-4 136    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 23/09/2006 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
L 1-2 128    
October
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 14/10/2006 A
Rushall Olympic
L 0-2 109    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 17/10/2006 H
BERKHAMSTED TOWN
W 5-2 119    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 28/10/2006 A
Cinderford Town
L 1-2 108    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 31/10/2006 H
SOLIHULL BOROUGH
W 2-0 95    
November
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 11/11/2006 A
Evesham United
L 0-2 102    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 14/11/2006 H
BRACKLEY TOWN
L 3-4 131    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 18/11/2006 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-1 171 Sturgess, Flannigan  
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 21/11/2006 A
Chasetown
L 1-3 207    
December
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 02/12/2006 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 2-3 116    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 09/12/2006 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
W 1-0 125    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 16/12/2006 A
Malvern Town
W 2-0 72    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 23/12/2006 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 2-1 131    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 26/12/2006 A
Spalding United
L 1-2 123    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 30/12/2006 A
Dunstable Town
L 0-5 94    
January
Southern League Division One Midlands Mon 01/01/2007 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 5-1 126    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 13/01/2007 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 0-1 125    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 27/01/2007 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 1-0 139    
February
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 03/02/2007 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 3-2 40    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 17/02/2007 H
STOURBRIDGE
D 0-0 153    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 20/02/2007 H
WILLENHALL TOWN
W 3-1 120    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 24/02/2007 A
Solihull Borough
W 4-2 132    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 27/02/2007 A
Brackley Town
L 0-2 140    
March
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 06/03/2007 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
W 3-0 115    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 10/03/2007 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 132    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 13/03/2007 H
WOODFORD UNITED
D 1-1 128    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 17/03/2007 A
Stourport Swifts
W 5-0 68    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 20/03/2007 A
Berkhamsted Town
D 2-2 44    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 24/03/2007 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-0 167 Nicholls, Lynch, Sturgess  
Southern League Division One Midlands Mon 26/03/2007 A
Woodford United
D 2-2 83    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 31/03/2007 A
Bedworth United
L 1-2 150    
April
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 07/04/2007 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
L 1-3 136    
Southern League Division One Midlands Mon 09/04/2007 A
Barton Rovers
D 0-0 120    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 14/04/2007 H
MALVERN TOWN
W 4-0 116    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 21/04/2007 A
Willenhall Town
L 1-2 131    
Southern League Division One Midlands Tue 24/04/2007 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 1-2 93    
Southern League Division One Midlands Sat 28/04/2007 H
CHASETOWN
L 0-1 212    
Fixtures load time: 31.41