Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Rothwell Town Fixtures & Results 2008/09

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 16/08/2008 A
Arlesey Town
L 0-3 104    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 19/08/2008 H
SOHAM TOWN RANGERS
L 1-2 158    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 23/08/2008 H
CHASETOWN
L 1-2 184    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 25/08/2008 A
Woodford United
D 0-0 82    
September
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/09/2008 H
MALVERN TOWN
D 0-0 66    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 20/09/2008 A
Marlow
L 0-2 96    
October
The GX Cup Sat 11/10/2008 A
Corby Town
W 1-0 232    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 14/10/2008 A
Nuneaton Town
W 1-0 549    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 21/10/2008 H
AFC SUDBURY
D 1-1 125    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/10/2008 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 3-2 117    
November
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 01/11/2008 A
Leighton Town
L 0-3 102    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 08/11/2008 A
Chesham United
D 0-0 287    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 11/11/2008 H
BURY TOWN
L 0-7 82    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 15/11/2008 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 107    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 18/11/2008 A
Atherstone Town
L 0-5 209    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 22/11/2008 A
Barton Rovers
W 1-0 88    
The GX Cup Tue 25/11/2008 A
North Leigh
L 0-4 43    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 29/11/2008 A
Bedworth United
L 0-1 129    
December
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 06/12/2008 H
LEAMINGTON
L 0-6 276    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 27/12/2008 H
WOODFORD UNITED
D 1-1 118    
January
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Thu 01/01/2009 A
Aylesbury United
L 0-2 171  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 03/01/2009 H
ARLESEY TOWN
D 2-2 102    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 17/01/2009 H
MARLOW
W 2-0 69    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 20/01/2009 A
Soham Town Rangers
L 0-1 70    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 31/01/2009 A
Dunstable Town
L 2-3 77    
February
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/02/2009 A
Romulus
L 0-1 91    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/02/2009 A
AFC Sudbury
W 2-1 242    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 24/02/2009 H
BROMSGROVE ROVERS
D 2-2 100    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/02/2009 H
ATHERSTONE TOWN
L 1-2 172    
March
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 07/03/2009 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-1 124    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 10/03/2009 A
Bury Town
L 0-8 195    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 14/03/2009 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 1-4 120    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 16/03/2009 A
Chasetown
L 0-2 356    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 21/03/2009 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 1-0 102    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Wed 25/03/2009 H
ROMULUS
L 0-2 64    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 28/03/2009 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-3 115    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 31/03/2009 A
Stourport Swifts
D 1-1 50    
April
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 04/04/2009 A
Leamington
L 0-1 650    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 07/04/2009 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-1 69    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 11/04/2009 A
Malvern Town
D 0-0 49    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Mon 13/04/2009 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
D 1-1 103 Marlow  
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 18/04/2009 A
Bromsgrove Rovers
L 1-2 349    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Tue 21/04/2009 H
NUNEATON TOWN
D 2-2 304    
British Gas Football League Division One Midlands Sat 25/04/2009 H
STOURPORT SWIFTS
W 3-1 142    
Fixtures load time: 19.78