Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Royston Town  Royston Town  2012/13

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
HCC 1 Sat 11/08/2012 H
ST. ALBANS CITY
L 2-3 98 Ma.Standen  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/08/2012 A
Thatcham Town
W 2-0 86 Fehmi, Robins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 21/08/2012 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 4-2 111 Fehmi 2, De La Salle, Robins
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2012 A
Hanworth Villa
W 2-1 86 Lawrence, Ingrey
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 27/08/2012 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-1 159 Robins, Own Goal, Ma.Standen
September
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/09/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-1 170 Fehmi, Collins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 04/09/2012 A
Aylesbury FC
D 1-1 158 Robins  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2012 A
Wingate & Finchley
D 1-1 160 Robins
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2012 H
WINGATE & FINCHLEY
L 2-3 155 Ingrey 2
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
The FA Trophy Sat 15/09/2012 H
AVELEY
W 5-1 136 Ma.Standen 2, Ingrey, Lockett 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/09/2012 H
GODALMING TOWN
L 1-3 172 Bradshaw
The FA Trophy Sat 29/09/2012 A
Uxbridge
D 2-2 85 Ma.Standen, Spencer
October
The FA Trophy Tue 02/10/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
L 1-3 114 Robins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/10/2012 H
FLEET TOWN
D 0-0 129
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 09/10/2012 A
Leighton Town
D 1-1 91 Ma.Standen
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/10/2012 A
Burnham
D 1-1 120 Fehmi
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/10/2012 A
Biggleswade Town
L 0-1 107
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/10/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
W 4-2 150 Robins, Fehmi 2, Ingrey
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/10/2012 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 2-0 101 Edwards, Malins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/10/2012 A
Chertsey Town
W 2-1 85 Malins, Ma.Standen
November
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/11/2012 H
WOODFORD UNITED
W 5-0 173 Ma.Standen, Own Goal, Spencer, Collins, Fehmi
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 06/11/2012 A
Northwood
W 3-2 116 Parr, Fehmi, Robins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/11/2012 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 3-2 182 Lockett, Robins 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/11/2012 A
Rugby Town
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/11/2012 H
GUILDFORD CITY
W 3-2 207 Edwards, Lockett, Collins
HC 1 Tue 27/11/2012 H
BLACKSTONES
P-P    
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/12/2012 A
Slough Town
L 1-3 234 Fehmi
HSC 2 Tue 04/12/2012 H
STEVENAGE
W 2-0 256 Robins, Bradshaw
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 08/12/2012 H
AFC HAYES
W 2-0 162 Lockett, Bradshaw
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 11/12/2012 A
Rugby Town
L 1-2 130 Lockett
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 15/12/2012 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
D 1-1 85 Lockett
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/12/2012 H
THATCHAM TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Wed 26/12/2012 A
Biggleswade Town
L 1-2 205 Fehmi
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/12/2012 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 2-1 62 Fehmi, Robins
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 01/01/2013 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 3-0 194 Malins, Ingrey, Bradshaw
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/01/2013 A
Daventry Town
L 2-4 105 Ingrey, Ma.Standen
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/01/2013 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 3-2 177 Edwards, Lockett, Fehmi
HC 1 Tue 15/01/2013 H
BLACKSTONES
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/01/2013 A
Fleet Town
P-P    
HSC 3 Tue 22/01/2013 A
Colney Heath
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/01/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
P-P    
HSC QF Tue 29/01/2013 A
Colney Heath
W 2-0 56 Fehmi, Robins
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/02/2013 H
BURNHAM
D 1-1 176 Malins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 05/02/2013 H
THATCHAM TOWN
W 2-0 74 Fehmi, Malins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/02/2013 A
Uxbridge
W 2-0 84 Fehmi, Robins
HC 1 Tue 12/02/2013 H
BLACKSTONES
W 4-3 60 Wilson, Malins, Collins, Ma.Standen
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/02/2013 H
RUGBY TOWN
L 0-1 348  
HSC SF Tue 19/02/2013 A
Potters Bar Town
L 2-3 48 Malins, Fehmi
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/02/2013 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
L 0-1 63
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 26/02/2013 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 8-0 96 Collins, Robins 3, Ingrey 2, Ma.Standen 2
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 02/03/2013 A
North Greenford United
W 2-1 68 Ingrey, Malins
SMSFC 2 Tue 05/03/2013 A
St. Margaretsbury
L 2-3 35 Lockett 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 09/03/2013 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 1-0 185 Endacott
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 12/03/2013 A
Fleet Town
D 0-0 58
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 16/03/2013 A
Woodford United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 23/03/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 30/03/2013 A
Godalming Town
L 0-3 190
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 01/04/2013 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-1 262 Beck, Fehmi 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 06/04/2013 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 2-0 251 Lockett, Robins
HC 2 Tue 09/04/2013 A
Eynesbury Rovers
W 5-1 96 Bradshaw, Ma.Standen, Edwards 2, Robins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/04/2013 A
Guildford City
D 2-2 72 Robins, Ma.Standen
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/04/2013 A
Woodford United
W 4-1 46 Ma.Standen, Ingrey 2, Robins  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/04/2013 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
W 2-0 182 Fehmi 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/04/2013 H
NORTHWOOD
D 2-2 152 Collins, Malins
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/04/2013 A
AFC Hayes
D 2-2 69 Malins, Spencer
May
HC F Mon 13/05/2013 H
YAXLEY
D 1-1 125 Lockett  
 At Huntingdon Town FC. Match was abandoned after 50 minutes due to serious injury, and will not be replayed
Fixtures load time: 29.24