Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Royston Town  Royston Town  2014/15

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
July
HCC 1 Wed 30/07/2014 H
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN
W 3-0 71 Hart, Sc.Bridges, Nightingale  
August
SLD1C Sat 09/08/2014 H
RUGBY TOWN
W 2-1 187 Watters, Lockett  
SLD1C Tue 12/08/2014 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
L 1-3 142 Bradshaw  
SLD1C Sat 16/08/2014 A
Northwood
W 2-1 79 Lockett, Watters  
SLD1C Tue 19/08/2014 A
Aylesbury FC
L 0-1 118  
SLD1C Sat 23/08/2014 H
AYLESBURY UNITED
W 3-0 169 Watters, Fehmi, St.Bridges  
SLD1C Mon 25/08/2014 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 2-2 181 Fehmi, Nightingale  
The FA Cup Sat 30/08/2014 H
BRIGHTLINGSEA REGENT
L 2-3 112 Bradshaw, Sc.Bridges  
September
SLD1C Sat 06/09/2014 A
Daventry Town
W 4-0 103 Sc.Bridges, Watters, Endacott, Theobald  
SLD1C Tue 09/09/2014 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
W 3-1 132 Fehmi 2, Sc.Bridges  
SLD1C Sat 20/09/2014 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 2-0 163 Hammond, Fehmi  
October
SLD1C Sat 04/10/2014 H
MARLOW
W 3-1 157 Watters, Hammond 2  
SLD1C Tue 07/10/2014 A
Egham Town
L 1-2 74 Hammond  
SLD1C Sat 11/10/2014 A
Hanwell Town
L 1-4 120 Wharton  
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/10/2014 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
D 2-2 121 Ingrey, Dobson  
The FA Trophy Sat 18/10/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
D 2-2 97 Lockett, Sc.Bridges  
SLD1C Tue 21/10/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 21/10/2014 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 4-1 101 Fehmi 2, Ingrey, Dobson  
SLD1C Sat 25/10/2014 H
KETTERING TOWN
L 1-2 446 Hart  
SLD1C Tue 28/10/2014 H
AFC HAYES
W 2-1 118 Own Goal, Fehmi  
November
The FA Trophy Sat 01/11/2014 H
WITHAM TOWN
L 1-2 156 Dobson  
SLD1C Sat 08/11/2014 A
North Greenford United
W 5-1 42 Fehmi, Own Goal, Hart, Watters, Dobson  
Red Insure Cup Tue 11/11/2014 A
St Ives Town
W 3-1 106 Sc.Bridges, Fehmi, Lockett  
SLD1C Sat 15/11/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
P-P    
HCC SF Sat 15/11/2014 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-1 106 Sc.Bridges, Hart  
SLD1C Sat 22/11/2014 A
Bedford Town
L 1-3 212 Ingrey  
SLD1C Tue 25/11/2014 A
Chalfont St. Peter
L 1-2 50 Dobson  
SLD1C Sat 29/11/2014 A
Potters Bar Town
W 1-0 142 Dobson  
December
HSC 2 Tue 02/12/2014 H
WATFORD
L 1-3 111 Fehmi  
SLD1C Sat 06/12/2014 H
GODALMING TOWN
P-P    
SLD1C Tue 09/12/2014 H
UXBRIDGE
L 0-1 60  
SLD1C Sat 13/12/2014 A
Kettering Town
L 0-5 607  
Red Insure Cup Tue 16/12/2014 H
CORBY TOWN
L 0-1 98  
SLD1C Sat 20/12/2014 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 2-1 134 Fehmi, Own Goal  
SLD1C Fri 26/12/2014 A
St Ives Town
W 4-2 233 Fehmi 2, Own Goal, Hart  
January
SLD1C Thu 01/01/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
W 1-0 181 Fehmi  
SLD1C Sat 03/01/2015 A
AFC Hayes
P-P    
SLD1C Sat 10/01/2015 H
AYLESBURY FC
W 1-0 162 Ingrey  
SLD1C Tue 13/01/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
P-P    
SLD1C Sat 17/01/2015 A
Uxbridge
W 2-1 77 Ingrey 2  
SLD1C Sat 24/01/2015 A
Bedworth United
L 0-4 192  
SLD1C Sat 31/01/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
P-P    
February
SLD1C Sat 07/02/2015 A
Godalming Town
L 0-2 113  
SLD1C Tue 10/02/2015 A
AFC Hayes
L 0-2 73  
SLD1C Sat 14/02/2015 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 3-1 160 St.Bridges 2, Watters  
HCC F Tue 17/02/2015 A
Bishop's Stortford
L 0-1 170  
SLD1C Sat 21/02/2015 A
Aylesbury United
W 2-0 133 Adeboyejo, Fehmi  
SLD1C Tue 24/02/2015 H
GODALMING TOWN
D 2-2 90 Ingrey, Bradshaw  
SLD1C Sat 28/02/2015 H
NORTHWOOD
W 1-0 146 Adeboyejo  
March
SLD1C Tue 03/03/2015 H
BEDFORD TOWN
W 3-0 142 Dobson, St.Bridges, Ingrey  
SLD1C Sat 07/03/2015 H
EGHAM TOWN
W 1-0 167 Watters  
SLD1C Sat 14/03/2015 A
Marlow
W 2-0 86 Fehmi, Own Goal  
SLD1C Sat 21/03/2015 H
HANWELL TOWN
W 2-1 226 Sc.Bridges, Fehmi  
SLD1C Sat 28/03/2015 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
W 3-1 69 Ingrey, McDevitt, Sc.Bridges  
April
SLD1C Sat 04/04/2015 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 1-0 200 Okenabirhie  
SLD1C Mon 06/04/2015 A
Barton Rovers
W 2-0 184 St.Bridges, Ingrey  
SLD1C Sat 11/04/2015 A
Leighton Town
W 4-1 84 McDevitt, Hart 2, Ingrey  
SLD1C Sat 18/04/2015 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
D 0-0 184  
SLD1C Sat 25/04/2015 A
Rugby Town
W 3-1 312 St.Bridges 2, Okenabirhie  
SLD1C-PL SF Tue 28/04/2015 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 0-0 457  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 4-5 on penalties. 
Fixtures load time: 19.14