Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Royston Town  Royston Town  2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
HCC QF Tue 08/08/2017 H
POTTERS BAR TOWN
W 3-2 Potton, Powell, Sc.Bridges  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 12/08/2017 H
STRATFORD TOWN
L 1-2 224 Frendo  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 16/08/2017 A
Farnborough
W 1-0 324 Potton  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 19/08/2017 A
Gosport Borough
W 3-2 287 Castiglione, Brathwaite, Ingrey  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 26/08/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
D 1-1 195 Ives  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 28/08/2017 A
Hitchin Town
L 0-1 513  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 H
DUNSTABLE TOWN
W 2-0 234 Marriott, Vasey  
 
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/09/2017 H
HEREFORD
L 1-4 512 Marriott  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/09/2017 H
KING'S LYNN TOWN
W 2-0 273 Sc.Bridges, Marriott  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 A
Braintree Town
D 2-2 256 Sc.Bridges, Marriott  
The FA Cup Tue 19/09/2017 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
L 1-2 251 Murray  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/09/2017 A
Merthyr Town
L 1-2 413 Sc.Bridges  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/09/2017 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-3 207 Oyinsan  
October
BFBC 1 Tue 03/10/2017 A
Barton Rovers
W 3-0 58 Murray, Frendo 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/10/2017 A
Chesham United
W 2-1 412 Frendo, Marriott  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/10/2017 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 2-1 200 Marriott 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/10/2017 H
FROME TOWN
W 3-0 198 Frendo 2, Sc.Bridges  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/10/2017 A
Stratford Town
D 1-1 236 Corcoran  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/10/2017 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 4-3 174 Sc.Bridges, Vasey 2, Murray  
The FA Trophy Sat 28/10/2017 H
ENFIELD TOWN
W 2-0 303 Marriott, Potton  
HSC 1 Tue 31/10/2017 A
St. Margaretsbury
W 5-0 41 Sc.Bridges, Powell, Oyinsan, Vasey 2  
November
HCC SF Sat 04/11/2017 A
Hemel Hempstead Town
L 1-4 292 Oyinsan  
BFBC 2 Tue 07/11/2017 H
KEMPSTON ROVERS
W 6-1 64 Thomas, Ingrey 2, Potton, Scott-Morris, Sc.Bridges  
The FA Trophy Sat 11/11/2017 H
LEATHERHEAD
W 3-2 219 Darling, Castiglione, Murray  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 14/11/2017 A
King's Lynn Town
L 0-4 514  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 18/11/2017 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 2-1 217 Powell, Sc.Bridges  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 21/11/2017 A
Biggleswade Town
D 1-1 143 Frendo  
The FA Trophy Sat 25/11/2017 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 1-1 277 Potton  
The FA Trophy Tue 28/11/2017 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
D 2-2 189 Castiglione, Asafu-Adjaye  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. 3-4 on penalties. 
December
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 02/12/2017 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 3-1 198 Potton, Oyinsan 2  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 09/12/2017 A
Banbury United
L 0-3 265  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 12/12/2017 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 16/12/2017 H
TIVERTON TOWN
P-P    
HSC 2 Tue 19/12/2017 A
Berkhamsted
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 23/12/2017 A
Basingstoke Town
D 0-0 293  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 26/12/2017 H
HITCHIN TOWN
W 2-1 493 Marriott, Sc.Bridges  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 30/12/2017 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-0 239 Frendo 2, Marriott  
January
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 01/01/2018 A
Bishop's Stortford
W 3-0 377 Marriott 3  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 06/01/2018 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 5-0 245 Corcoran, Marriott 2, Frendo 2  
HSC 2 Tue 09/01/2018 A
Berkhamsted
W 3-1 90 Oyinsan 2, Marriott  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 13/01/2018 A
Dunstable Town
W 5-0 107 Marriott 3, Sc.Bridges 2  
HSC 3 Tue 16/01/2018 A
Hertford Town
W 3-0 102 Castiglione, Gordon, Nzuruba  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 20/01/2018 H
CHESHAM UNITED
L 0-2 246  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 23/01/2018 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-1 225 Frendo, Chappell  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 27/01/2018 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 30/01/2018 H
WEYMOUTH
L 1-2 218 Frendo  
February
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/02/2018 H
KETTERING TOWN
W 4-3 410 Marriott, Sc.Bridges, Castiglione, Gordon  
HSC SF Tue 06/02/2018 A
Hoddesdon Town
W 2-0 96 Castiglione, Gordon  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/02/2018 A
Frome Town
W 4-1 164 Sc.Bridges, Gordon 2, Hankins  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 13/02/2018 A
Kettering Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/02/2018 A
Weymouth
L 0-3 811  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 20/02/2018 A
Kings Langley
L 0-1 118  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 24/02/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 27/02/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
P-P    
March
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 03/03/2018 A
Redditch United
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 06/03/2018 A
St Ives Town
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 10/03/2018 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 4-0 240 Marriott 2, Brathwaite, Gordon  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 13/03/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 5-1 181 Marriott 4, Murray  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 17/03/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 20/03/2018 A
Kettering Town
L 1-4 500 Murray  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 24/03/2018 A
Dorchester Town
L 0-1 397  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 27/03/2018 A
St Ives Town
W 3-1 178 Marriott 3  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 31/03/2018 A
Hereford
L 0-2 2657  
April
Evo-Stik League South Premier Mon 02/04/2018 H
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
W 4-2 387 Hankins, Sc.Bridges, Castiglione, Powell  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Wed 04/04/2018 A
Redditch United
L 0-1 156  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 07/04/2018 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 1-0 251 Murray  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 10/04/2018 H
BANBURY UNITED
D 1-1 173 Powell  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 14/04/2018 A
Tiverton Town
W 2-1 229 Corcoran, Sc.Bridges  
HSC F Tue 17/04/2018 A
Boreham Wood
L 1-2 258 Sc.Bridges  
 At Hemel Hempstead Town FC
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 21/04/2018 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 4-0 256 Chappell, Marriott 2, Baulk  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Tue 24/04/2018 H
SLOUGH TOWN
L 0-4 255  
Evo-Stik League South Premier Sat 28/04/2018 A
Slough Town
L 1-2 759 Murray  
Fixtures load time: 22.11