Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Royston Town Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 H
TAMWORTH
W 3-0 427 Mentis, Adams, Brown  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 A
Leiston
D 1-1 232 A.Murray  
PISPC Sat 21/08/2021 A
Stratford Town
L 0-3 226  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
L 2-3 327 Adams 2  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 A
Hitchin Town
W 2-0 735 Galliford, Bateman  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
MILDENHALL TOWN
L 1-2 335 Galliford  
SLC P Tue 07/09/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
P-P    
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 H
ALVECHURCH
D 0-0 286  
SLC P Tue 14/09/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 1-0 151 J.Williams  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 A
Bromsgrove Sporting
W 2-1 746 A.Murray, Adams  
PISPC Tue 28/09/2021 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
W 3-1 293 J.Williams, Galliford, Adams  
October
PISPC Sat 02/10/2021 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 2-0 288 Galliford 2  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
W 4-2 128 A.Murray 2, Galliford, Adams  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 A
St Ives Town
W 7-1 278 Adams 4, Draper, Bateman 2  
HSC 1 Tue 12/10/2021 H
WELWYN GARDEN CITY
W 4-3 134 Bridges, Henry, Adams 2  
PISPC Sat 16/10/2021 H
STOURBRIDGE
L 1-2 344 Bridges  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 A
Lowestoft Town
L 0-1 268  
PISPC Sat 23/10/2021 H
COALVILLE TOWN
D 2-2 376 Galliford, J.Williams  
PISPC Tue 26/10/2021 H
BANBURY UNITED
L 1-3 311 Newton  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 2-1 280 Own Goal, Bateman  
November
SLC 2 Tue 02/11/2021 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 3-1 127 Bateman 2, Brighton  
PISPC Tue 09/11/2021 H
BARWELL
D 2-2 255 A.Murray, Bateman  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 H
KINGSTONIAN
D 1-1 406 Newton  
PISPC Tue 16/11/2021 A
Peterborough Sports
L 0-3 241  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
W 2-0 249 Henry, Adams  
PISPC Tue 23/11/2021 H
NEEDHAM MARKET
D 3-3 229 Adams 2, Newton  
PISPC Sat 27/11/2021 A
Banbury United
L 0-2 530  
SLC 3 Tue 30/11/2021 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
W 2-1 172 Adams, Newman  
December
PISPC Sat 04/12/2021 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
D 0-0 277  
PISPC Sat 11/12/2021 A
Nuneaton Borough
W 2-0 301 A.Murray 2  
HSC 2 Tue 14/12/2021 H
OXHEY JETS
W 10-0 141 Tavares 2, Gouldbourne 2, Bateman 3, Titchmarsh 2, A.Murray  
PISPC Sat 18/12/2021 H
AFC RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS
L 1-2 382 Bridges  
PISPC Mon 20/12/2021 A
Redditch United
W 3-2 262 A.Murray, Adams, Galliford  
PISPC Mon 27/12/2021 H
HITCHIN TOWN
L 0-1 729  
January
PISPC Sat 01/01/2022 A
Biggleswade Town
W 2-1 346 Newton, Bateman  
PISPC Sat 08/01/2022 A
Tamworth
L 0-2 536  
SLC 4 Tue 11/01/2022 A
Walton Casuals
W 2-0 107 Bateman 2  
PISPC Sat 15/01/2022 H
LEISTON
L 1-2 360 Adams  
PISPC Sat 22/01/2022 A
Stourbridge
L 0-1 532  
HSC QF Tue 25/01/2022 H
HARPENDEN TOWN
W 4-0 180 Newman 3, Adams  
PISPC Sat 29/01/2022 H
ST IVES TOWN
D 1-1 404 Newman  
February
PISPC Sat 05/02/2022 A
Needham Market
D 2-2 255 Titchmarsh, Adams  
PISPC Sat 12/02/2022 H
LOWESTOFT TOWN
W 4-0 379 Bateman, Adams, Galliford 2  
PISPC Sat 19/02/2022 A
Coalville Town
P-P    
SLC SF Tue 22/02/2022 H
RUSHALL OLYMPIC
D 3-3 249 Adams 3  
March
PISPC Sat 05/03/2022 A
Barwell
L 1-2 251 Aransibia  
HSC SF Sat 12/03/2022 A
Hadley
L 0-2 175  
After Extra Time. 0-0 at full-time. 
PISPC Sat 19/03/2022 H
REDDITCH UNITED
W 1-0 344 Adams  
SLC F1 Tue 22/03/2022 A
Taunton Town
W 2-0 567 Ilunga, Bateman  
PISPC Sat 26/03/2022 A
Hednesford Town
W 2-0 490 Adams, Bateman  
SLC F2 Tue 29/03/2022 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 5-0 1335 Adams, Bateman, Aransibia 2, Newman  
April
PISPC Sat 02/04/2022 H
PETERBOROUGH SPORTS
L 1-2 383 A.Murray  
PISPC Tue 05/04/2022 A
Coalville Town
W 3-2 336 Own Goal, A.Murray, Aransibia  
PISPC Sat 09/04/2022 H
STRATFORD TOWN
W 3-0 305 Newman, Galliford, Adams  
PISPC Sat 16/04/2022 A
Rushall Olympic
W 1-0 342 Bateman  
PISPC Mon 18/04/2022 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-0 539 Newton, Aransibia, Adams  
PISPC Sat 23/04/2022 A
Alvechurch
L 1-3 263 A.Murray  
Fixtures load time: 16.94