Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Rugby Town Fixtures & Results 2011/12

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 13/08/2011 H
CHERTSEY TOWN
W 1-0 195 Wesley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 16/08/2011 A
Leighton Town
W 2-1 101 Wesley, Gourlay
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 20/08/2011 A
Burnham
W 2-0 102 Wesley, Fagan
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 23/08/2011 H
AYLESBURY FC
L 0-2 188
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 27/08/2011 H
BARTON ROVERS
D 1-1 177 Hamilton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 29/08/2011 A
Woodford United
W 1-0 143 Gundelach
September
The FA Cup Sat 03/09/2011 H
GORNAL ATHLETIC
D 0-0 311  
The FA Cup Tue 06/09/2011 A
Gornal Athletic
L 3-4 100 Hamilton, Wesley, Fagan
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/09/2011 H
SLOUGH TOWN
W 2-0 253 Hamilton, Keen
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/09/2011 A
St. Neots Town
L 1-5 288 Fagan
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/09/2011 A
Uxbridge
L 1-2 109 Hamilton
October
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 01/10/2011 H
BEDFONT TOWN
D 1-1 186 Harris
The FA Trophy Sat 08/10/2011 H
SUTTON COLDFIELD TOWN
D 1-1 210 Hamilton  
The FA Trophy Tue 11/10/2011 A
Sutton Coldfield Town
L 0-4 91
BirmSC 1 Tue 18/10/2011 A
Banbury United
L 1-3 82 Keen
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 22/10/2011 A
Slough Town
L 0-4 275
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 29/10/2011 H
AFC HAYES
L 1-4 164 Keen  
November
Red Insure Cup Tue 01/11/2011 A
Woodford United
W 2-1 35 Steane, Fagan
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 05/11/2011 A
Marlow
W 5-3 121 Harris, Keen 2, Lake-Gaskin, Wesley  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 12/11/2011 H
ASHFORD TOWN (MX)
L 0-4 163  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 15/11/2011 A
Daventry Town
L 0-1 239  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 19/11/2011 A
Northwood
D 3-3 122 Leahy, Hamilton 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 22/11/2011 H
BIGGLESWADE TOWN
W 3-2 115 Fagan, Leahy, Miller
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 26/11/2011 H
BEACONSFIELD SYCOB
L 1-2 165 Preston
 se
Red Insure Cup Tue 29/11/2011 H
STOURBRIDGE
W 4-3 131 Lake-Gaskin, Keen 2, Preston
December
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/12/2011 H
CHALFONT ST. PETER
W 2-1 159 Keen, Hamilton
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/12/2011 A
Fleet Town
D 1-1 140 Fagan
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/12/2011 H
NORTH GREENFORD UNITED
W 4-2 168 Keen 2, Hamilton, Booth  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 26/12/2011 A
Bedworth United
L 1-4 286 Keen
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/12/2011 A
Barton Rovers
D 1-1 111 Lake-Gaskin
January
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 02/01/2012 H
WOODFORD UNITED
D 3-3 203 Fagan 2, Keen
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/01/2012 A
Aylesbury FC
W 3-0 139 Fagan, Booth, Lake-Gaskin
Red Insure Cup Tue 10/01/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
A-A    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/01/2012 H
LEIGHTON TOWN
W 3-0 210 Leahy, Fagan, Keen  
Red Insure Cup Tue 17/01/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/01/2012 A
Chertsey Town
W 1-0 144 Gundelach 2
Red Insure Cup Tue 24/01/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-1 147 Booth, Palmer
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/01/2012 H
BURNHAM
W 4-1 203 Hamilton, Blythe, Banks, Williams
February
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 04/02/2012 A
Biggleswade Town
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 07/02/2012 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 11/02/2012 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
P-P    
Red Insure Cup Tue 14/02/2012 A
Chesham United
P-P    
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 18/02/2012 A
Bedfont Town
L 1-3 110 Blythe
Red Insure Cup Tue 21/02/2012 A
Chesham United
L 1-2 126 Keen
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 25/02/2012 H
UXBRIDGE
W 4-0 187 Allen, Blythe, Keen, Fagan
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 28/02/2012 A
Biggleswade Town
W 1-0 135 Keen
March
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 03/03/2012 H
DAVENTRY TOWN
W 2-0 256 Fagan, Hamilton  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 10/03/2012 A
Ashford Town (Mx)
L 0-1 115
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Tue 13/03/2012 H
ST. NEOTS TOWN
L 2-4 202 Hamilton 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 17/03/2012 H
NORTHWOOD
D 0-0 185  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 24/03/2012 A
Beaconsfield SYCOB
D 0-0 100
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 31/03/2012 H
FLEET TOWN
D 3-3 195 Lake-Gaskin 2, Booth  
April
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 07/04/2012 A
Chalfont St. Peter
W 2-0 78 Williams 2
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Mon 09/04/2012 H
BEDWORTH UNITED
W 1-0 271 Preston  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 14/04/2012 A
North Greenford United
L 0-4 72
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 21/04/2012 A
AFC Hayes
D 2-2 78 Own Goal, Fagan  
Evo-Stik Southern League Division One Central Sat 28/04/2012 H
MARLOW
W 1-0 155 Fagan  
Fixtures load time: 20.57