Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Rushall Olympic Fixtures & Results 2021/22

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
PISPC Sat 14/08/2021 A
Peterborough Sports
L 0-2 217  
PISPC Tue 17/08/2021 H
NUNEATON BOROUGH
W 2-1 358 Glover 2  
PISPC Sat 28/08/2021 A
Royston Town
W 3-2 327 Moore, Glover, Cobourne  
PISPC Mon 30/08/2021 H
HEDNESFORD TOWN
D 1-1 642 Glover  
September
The FA Cup Sat 04/09/2021 H
STAFFORD RANGERS
D 2-2 322 Cobourne, Glover  
The FA Cup Tue 07/09/2021 A
Stafford Rangers
W 2-0 630 Glover, Parry  
PISPC Sat 11/09/2021 A
Lowestoft Town
W 3-2 367 Glover, Parry, Coyle  
The FA Cup Sat 18/09/2021 A
Buxton
L 0-4 405  
PISPC Sat 25/09/2021 H
BARWELL
W 2-0 246 Cobourne 2  
PISPC Mon 27/09/2021 A
Stourbridge
D 1-1 535 Glover  
October
PISPC Sat 02/10/2021 H
REDDITCH UNITED
D 2-2 232 Glover, Cobourne  
SLC 1 Tue 05/10/2021 A
Alvechurch
W 2-1 75 Reid, Coyle  
PISPC Sat 09/10/2021 H
TAMWORTH
L 1-2 582 Clarke  
PISPC Tue 12/10/2021 A
AFC Rushden & Diamonds
D 1-1 250  
PISPC Sat 16/10/2021 A
Biggleswade Town
W 1-0 205 Lyttle  
PISPC Tue 19/10/2021 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
W 4-1 307 Mitchell 2, Reid 2, Lyttle  
PISPC Sat 23/10/2021 A
Needham Market
W 2-1 219 Lyttle 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 30/10/2021 A
Sporting Khalsa
W 4-1 259 Glover 2, Steele, Ofori  
November
SLC 2 Mon 01/11/2021 A
Redditch United
W 3-2 139 Parry, Coyle, Own Goal  
PISPC Sat 06/11/2021 H
ALVECHURCH
W 3-1 332 Glover, Reid, Parry  
PISPC Tue 09/11/2021 A
Banbury United
L 0-1 479  
The FA Trophy Sat 13/11/2021 H
MATLOCK TOWN
L 0-4 348  
PISPC Tue 16/11/2021 H
ST IVES TOWN
W 3-1 257 Green, Ofori, Glover  
PISPC Sat 20/11/2021 A
Stratford Town
W 3-0 222 Coyle, Lyttle, Glover  
WaSC 2 Mon 22/11/2021 A
Coleshill Town
W 1-0 52 Batchelor  
PISPC Sat 27/11/2021 A
Redditch United
D 1-1 462 Glover  
SLC 3 Tue 30/11/2021 H
BROMSGROVE SPORTING
W 2-0 135 Usher-Shipway, Reid  
Fixtures load time: 8.48