Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Salisbury Fixtures & Results 2017/18

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 12/08/2017 A
Mangotsfield United
W 5-0 246 Herbert 2, Francis, O'Keefe, Perrett  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 15/08/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
D 2-2 588 O'Keefe, Whelan  
The FA Cup Sat 19/08/2017 H
FAREHAM TOWN
W 3-2 505 Colson, O'Keefe, Young  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 26/08/2017 A
North Leigh
L 1-2 182 O'Keefe  
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 28/08/2017 H
AFC TOTTON
W 2-0 675 Brooks 2  
September
The FA Cup Sat 02/09/2017 A
Farnborough
W 3-2 396 Benson, Baggridge, Tavares  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/09/2017 A
Shortwood United
W 8-0 164 Benson, S.Roberts, Brooks 3, Whelan, O'Keefe, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Sat 16/09/2017 H
POOLE TOWN
L 0-2 995  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 19/09/2017 H
CIRENCESTER TOWN
W 8-2 455 O'Keefe 2, Shephard, Brooks 2, Baggridge, Green, Whelan  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/09/2017 A
Yate Town
W 1-0 351 Shephard  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/09/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-2 563  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 30/09/2017 H
BISHOPS CLEEVE
D 0-0 558  
October
BFBC 1 Mon 02/10/2017 A
Dorchester Town
W 2-1 249 Green, Benson  
The FA Trophy Sat 07/10/2017 H
PAULTON ROVERS
L 2-3 541 Young, O'Keefe  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/10/2017 A
Slimbridge
W 5-2 205 Benson 3, Young, Perrett  
WiSC 1 Tue 17/10/2017 H
BASSETT BULLDOGS
W 13-0 204 Herbert 3, Brockway, Green 4, Own Goal, Perrett 3, Benson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/10/2017 H
EVESHAM UNITED
D 0-0 650  
Evo-Stik League South West Fri 27/10/2017 A
Winchester City
W 5-4 623 Green 2, Benson 2, Whelan  
November
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 04/11/2017 A
Barnstaple Town
W 2-0 177 Green, Kotwica  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 11/11/2017 H
LARKHALL ATHLETIC
L 1-2 685 Green  
WiSC 2 Tue 14/11/2017 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
W 3-1 292 Kotwica 3  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 18/11/2017 A
Cinderford Town
D 1-1 192 Kotwica  
BFBC 2 Wed 22/11/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 25/11/2017 H
BRISTOL MANOR FARM
D 1-1 658 O'Keefe  
BFBC 2 Wed 29/11/2017 A
Larkhall Athletic
L 3-4 95 Green 3  
December
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 02/12/2017 H
BIDEFORD
A-A    
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 05/12/2017 H
KIDLINGTON
W 6-1 401 Own Goal, Howe 2, Green 2, Benson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 09/12/2017 A
Taunton Town
L 1-4 630 Howe  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 16/12/2017 A
Paulton Rovers
W 2-0 288 Howe, Perrett  
WiSC QF Wed 20/12/2017 A
Westbury United
W 1-0 216  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 23/12/2017 H
MANGOTSFIELD UNITED
W 3-0 650 Howe, Herbert, Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 26/12/2017 A
AFC Totton
W 3-1 591 Green, Benson, Wannell  
January
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 01/01/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 2-0 902 Young, Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 06/01/2018 A
Cirencester Town
W 3-2 254 Young, Howe, Herbert  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 13/01/2018 H
NORTH LEIGH
W 2-0 619 Mehew, Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 20/01/2018 A
Larkhall Athletic
W 2-1 276 Howe, Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 27/01/2018 H
BARNSTAPLE TOWN
L 0-1 601  
February
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/02/2018 H
YATE TOWN
W 6-2 567 Whelan 2, Dawson, O'Keefe 2, Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 06/02/2018 A
Didcot Town
L 1-3 160 Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/02/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/02/2018 H
SLIMBRIDGE
W 5-1 631 Howe, Green 3, Colson  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/02/2018 A
Bishops Cleeve
W 3-1 129 Howe 2, Colson  
March
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 03/03/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 10/03/2018 A
Evesham United
W 2-1 357 Young, Colson  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 13/03/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
P-P    
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 17/03/2018 H
TAUNTON TOWN
D 2-2 768 Green 2  
WiSC SF Tue 20/03/2018 H
HIGHWORTH TOWN
L 1-2 164 O'Keefe  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 24/03/2018 A
Bideford
D 2-2 345 Benson 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 31/03/2018 H
SHORTWOOD UNITED
W 6-1 627 Hopper, Perrett, Colson, Kotwica, S.Roberts 2  
April
Evo-Stik League South West Mon 02/04/2018 A
Wimborne Town
L 2-4 711 Wannell, Howe  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 07/04/2018 H
CINDERFORD TOWN
L 2-3 587 Benson 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 10/04/2018 H
WINCHESTER CITY
D 2-2 555 Howe 2  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 14/04/2018 A
Kidlington
W 1-0 161 Howe  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 17/04/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 2-2 379 Hopper, Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 21/04/2018 H
DIDCOT TOWN
W 2-1 759 Green, Colson  
Evo-Stik League South West Tue 24/04/2018 H
BIDEFORD
W 1-0 660 Green  
Evo-Stik League South West Sat 28/04/2018 A
Bristol Manor Farm
W 3-2 339 Kotwica 3  
Fixtures load time: 25.76