Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Salisbury Fixtures & Results 2018/19

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
ELSPS Sat 11/08/2018 A
Beaconsfield Town
D 2-2 208 Hopper, Benson  
ELSPS Tue 14/08/2018 H
POOLE TOWN
L 1-2 885 Fitchett  
ELSPS Sat 18/08/2018 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 3-0 669 Fitchett, Wannell, Hopper  
The FA Cup Sat 25/08/2018 H
HAMBLE ASSC
W 6-0 542 Whelan, Colson, Haysham, Stanley, Kotwica 2  
ELSPS Mon 27/08/2018 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
D 2-2 658 Fitchett, Young  
September
ELSPS Sat 01/09/2018 A
Harrow Borough
D 1-1 223 Wannell  
The FA Cup Sat 08/09/2018 H
YATE TOWN
D 1-1 548 Young  
The FA Cup Tue 11/09/2018 A
Yate Town
W 3-1 252 Shephard, Wannell, Benson  
ELSPS Sat 15/09/2018 H
STAINES TOWN
W 3-2 565 Downing, Kotwica 2  
ELSPS Tue 18/09/2018 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-3 178 Downing  
The FA Cup Sat 22/09/2018 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 2-2 315 Partridge, Own Goal  
The FA Cup Tue 25/09/2018 H
WESTON-SUPER-MARE
L 2-3 551 Downing, Kotwica  
After Extra Time. 1-1 at full-time. 
ELSPS Sat 29/09/2018 A
Gosport Borough
W 4-1 423 Hopper 3, Whelan  
October
SLC 1 Wed 03/10/2018 A
Highworth Town
D 0-0 136  
ELSPS Sat 13/10/2018 A
Chesham United
W 4-1 652 Fitchett 2, Hopper, Whelan  
ELSPS Tue 16/10/2018 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-0 548 Benson, Fitchett  
ELSPS Sat 20/10/2018 A
Farnborough
W 3-0 416 Hopper, Colson, Kotwica  
ELSPS Tue 23/10/2018 H
TIVERTON TOWN
W 3-1 624 Young, Whelan, Mullings  
The FA Trophy Sat 27/10/2018 A
Fleet Town
W 3-0 267 Benson, Hopper, Haysham  
November
ELSPS Sat 03/11/2018 H
HENDON
W 3-1 731 Whelan, Benson, Kotwica  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 06/11/2018 H
PAULTON ROVERS
W 2-0 300 Fitchett 2  
The FA Trophy Sat 10/11/2018 H
MERSTHAM
W 2-0 422 Benson, Whelan  
WiSC 2 Wed 14/11/2018 A
Bradford Town
D 1-1 180 Herbert  
ELSPS Sat 17/11/2018 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 4-2 689 Benson, Whelan, Hopper, Fitchett  
ELSPS Tue 20/11/2018 A
Weymouth
L 1-2 1006 Haysham  
The FA Trophy Sat 24/11/2018 H
EAST THURROCK UNITED
W 2-1 465 Downing, Whelan  
ELSPS Wed 28/11/2018 A
Taunton Town
L 3-4 602 Haysham, Own Goal, Hopper  
December
ELSPS Sat 01/12/2018 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
D 1-1 552 Kotwica  
ELSPS Sat 08/12/2018 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 4-3 122 Haysham, Partridge, Hopper, Whelan  
WiSC QF Tue 11/12/2018 H
CHIPPENHAM TOWN
W 1-0 193 Young  
The FA Trophy Sat 15/12/2018 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 18/12/2018 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 22/12/2018 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
W 2-1 654 Whelan, Hopper  
ELSPS Wed 26/12/2018 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 2-2 366 Whelan, Fitchett  
ELSPS Sat 29/12/2018 A
Poole Town
D 2-2 623 Benson, Partridge  
January
ELSPS Tue 01/01/2019 H
FROME TOWN
W 1-0 768 Shephard  
ELSPS Sat 05/01/2019 A
Merthyr Town
W 2-1 521 Whelan, Sparkes  
The FA Trophy Tue 08/01/2019 H
BRAINTREE TOWN
W 2-1 502 Mullings 2  
ELSPS Sat 12/01/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 12/01/2019 A
Carshalton Athletic
L 1-4 514 Dawson  
City Security Services Limited League Challenge Cup Tue 15/01/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
L 1-3 227 Hopper  
ELSPS Sat 19/01/2019 A
Hartley Wintney
W 4-3 378 Benson 2, Bosma, Fitchett  
ELSPS Tue 22/01/2019 A
Kings Langley
P-P    
ELSPS Sat 26/01/2019 H
WEYMOUTH
L 3-4 1224 Hopper, Dawson 2  
ELSPS Tue 29/01/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 3-2 542 Hopper, Dawson, Fitchett  
February
ELSPS Sat 02/02/2019 A
Hendon
D 2-2 283 Fitchett 2  
ELSPS Tue 05/02/2019 A
Basingstoke Town
W 2-0 473 Whelan, Dawson  
ELSPS Sat 09/02/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
P-P    
WiSC SF Tue 12/02/2019 H
LAVERSTOCK & FORD
W 6-0 74 Hopper 2, Benson, Fitchett 2, Herbert  
ELSPS Sat 16/02/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
D 2-2 300 Sparkes, Dawson  
ELSPS Tue 19/02/2019 A
Kings Langley
D 1-1 219 Shephard  
ELSPS Sat 23/02/2019 H
BASINGSTOKE TOWN
W 2-1 779 Shephard, Fitchett  
March
ELSPS Sat 02/03/2019 A
Wimborne Town
W 4-1 624 Benson, Partridge 2, Fitchett  
ELSPS Sat 09/03/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
L 1-2 631 Benson  
ELSPS Tue 12/03/2019 H
FARNBOROUGH
W 3-2 424 Hopper, Mullings 2  
ELSPS Sat 16/03/2019 A
Tiverton Town
L 0-2 335  
ELSPS Sat 23/03/2019 H
CHESHAM UNITED
D 1-1 676 Flood  
ELSPS Sat 30/03/2019 A
Staines Town
W 7-1 210 Young, Fitchett, Partridge, Shephard 2, Hopper 2  
April
ELSPS Sat 06/04/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
L 0-2 714  
ELSPS Sat 13/04/2019 A
Dorchester Town
W 4-1 607 Whelan, Herbert, Shephard 2  
WiSC F Wed 17/04/2019 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 1-3 350  
 At Melksham Town FC
ELSPS Sat 20/04/2019 H
WALTON CASUALS
W 4-2 670 Shephard 3, Dawson  
ELSPS Mon 22/04/2019 A
Frome Town
D 0-0 467  
ELSPS Sat 27/04/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
L 0-6 750  
May
ELSPS-PL SF Wed 01/05/2019 A
Metropolitan Police
L 2-3 448 Downing, Benson  
Fixtures load time: 18.47