Powered by PrivacyPolicies.com

Salisbury Fixtures & Results 2019/20

Show postponed matches:     Display type:   
August
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 10/08/2019 A
Chesham United
L 0-2 452  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 13/08/2019 H
GOSPORT BOROUGH
W 1-0 688 Colson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 17/08/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
W 4-1 632 T.Holmes 2, Colson 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 24/08/2019 A
Swindon Supermarine
D 2-2 389 Fitchett, Bentley  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Mon 26/08/2019 H
YATE TOWN
W 3-2 632 T.Holmes 3  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 31/08/2019 A
Tiverton Town
D 3-3 327 Fitchett, Mullings, Sommerton  
September
The FA Cup Sat 07/09/2019 A
Thatcham Town
W 3-2 661 Colson, T.Holmes, Amankwaah  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/09/2019 H
METROPOLITAN POLICE
L 1-3 737 T.Holmes  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 17/09/2019 A
Weston-Super-Mare
D 3-3 518 Fitchett, Amankwaah, Hippolyte-Patrick  
The FA Cup Sat 21/09/2019 A
Portland United
W 1-0 574 T.Holmes  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 28/09/2019 H
HARTLEY WINTNEY
W 2-0 599 Downing, Benson  
October
SLC 1 Tue 01/10/2019 A
Paulton Rovers
L 0-4 97  
The FA Cup Sat 05/10/2019 H
MARGATE
L 2-4 743 Benson, T.Holmes  
WPS 1 Tue 08/10/2019 A
Amesbury Town
W 5-1 125 Rogers 2, Lafleur, Rayfield, T.Holmes  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 12/10/2019 A
Hendon
W 3-0 302 Leak, T.Holmes, Lita  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 15/10/2019 H
TAUNTON TOWN
W 2-1 584 Own Goal 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 19/10/2019 H
HARROW BOROUGH
W 3-1 615 Hippolyte-Patrick 2, Oseni  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 22/10/2019 A
Merthyr Town
D 1-1 372 Lita  
The FA Trophy Sat 26/10/2019 H
DORCHESTER TOWN
D 3-3 342 Fitchett, Downing, T.Holmes  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 29/10/2019 A
Poole Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Tue 29/10/2019 A
Dorchester Town
W 3-0 336 T.Holmes, Oseni, Knowles  
November
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 02/11/2019 A
Farnborough
D 0-0 473  
The FA Trophy Sat 09/11/2019 H
KINGS LANGLEY
W 2-1 445 T.Holmes 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 16/11/2019 A
Hayes & Yeading United
L 0-1 284  
The FA Trophy Sat 23/11/2019 H
HAYES & YEADING UNITED
W 4-3 454 Mullings, Downing, Lafleur, Bentley  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 30/11/2019 A
Walton Casuals
L 1-2 249 Bentley  
December
WPS QF Tue 03/12/2019 H
MELKSHAM TOWN
W 3-1 172 Downing, T.Holmes 2  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/12/2019 H
BLACKFIELD & LANGLEY
D 1-1 486 Amankwaah  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 10/12/2019 A
Poole Town
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 14/12/2019 A
Eastbourne Borough
D 2-2 371 T.Holmes, Own Goal  
The FA Trophy Tue 17/12/2019 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 21/12/2019 H
POOLE TOWN
W 2-1 668 Downing, Hippolyte-Patrick  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Thu 26/12/2019 H
WIMBORNE TOWN
W 3-1 536 Hippolyte-Patrick, Downing, Benson  
January
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Wed 01/01/2020 A
Yate Town
W 4-2 340 Downing, Fitchett, Hippolyte-Patrick, Young  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 04/01/2020 H
CHESHAM UNITED
W 3-2 628 Knowles, T.Holmes, Downing  
The FA Trophy Tue 07/01/2020 H
EASTBOURNE BOROUGH
W 1-0 354 Fitchett  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 11/01/2020 A
Gosport Borough
P-P    
The FA Trophy Sat 11/01/2020 A
Chelmsford City
L 0-4 557  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 18/01/2020 H
SWINDON SUPERMARINE
L 0-2 650  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 21/01/2020 H
BEACONSFIELD TOWN
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 25/01/2020 A
Dorchester Town
W 5-0 469 T.Holmes, Knowles, Bentley, Jefferies, Fitchett  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 28/01/2020 A
Hartley Wintney
P-P    
February
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 01/02/2020 H
TIVERTON TOWN
D 2-2 642 Fitchett, Knowles  
WPS SF Wed 05/02/2020 A
Swindon Town
L 2-3 279 Oseni, Fitchett  
After Extra Time. 2-2 at full-time. At Melksham Town FC
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 08/02/2020 A
Metropolitan Police
L 2-3 197 Downing, Howe  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 11/02/2020 A
Poole Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 15/02/2020 A
Taunton Town
P-P    
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 18/02/2020 H
TRURO CITY
L 0-3 414  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 22/02/2020 H
HENDON
W 2-0 515 Wannell, T.Holmes  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 25/02/2020 A
Gosport Borough
D 0-0 205  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 29/02/2020 A
Harrow Borough
P-P    
March
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 07/03/2020 H
MERTHYR TOWN
W 2-1 547 Own Goal, Leak  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Tue 10/03/2020 A
Harrow Borough
D 2-2 171 Bentley, Benson  
BetVictor Southern League Premier Division South Sat 14/03/2020 A
Truro City
P-P    
Fixtures load time: 28.57